More Reviews
REVIEWS Journey (PS4) Review
The critically acclaimed Journey makes the leap to the PS4. Is the PS3 classic still a trek worth taking? Duh.

Rare Replay Review
Rare has had a profound impact on the gaming industry, and this collection is a catalog of its timeless designs.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Fans were mad about Beyond Earth. Rising Tide should fix that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Goat Simulator
Release date: 08/11/15

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain
Release date: 09/01/15

NHL 16
Release date: 09/01/15


LATEST FEATURES How ARK: Survival Evolved Is Conquering Steam
Is ARK just another popular survival game, or is there something more behind its surprising level of success?

Buy, Try, Die: August 2015 Release List
Madden NFL 16, Until Dawn, Everybody's Gone to the Rapture: What will you Buy, what will you Try, and what needs to Die?

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437 Update: I was unfortunately not aware of Shamus Young's severe criticism of Fallout 3 available here to link in the original piece and I regret that.  It dovetails rather nicely with what I've written and it's much better executed than my piece.  I strongly recommend anyone...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Life Is Strange: Episode 3 - Chaos Theory Life Is Strange: Episode 3 - Chaos Theory
Adventure
05/19/15
Game of Thrones - Episode 4: Sons of Winter 05/26/15

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Game of Thrones - Episode 4: Sons of Winter Game of Thrones - Episode 4: Sons of Winter
Adventure
05/26/15
Life Is Strange: Episode 3 - Chaos Theory 05/19/15
The Evil Within: The Consequence 04/23/15
Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out of Time 03/31/15
Game of Thrones: Episode 3 - "The Sword in the Darkness" 03/25/15

i
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Iron Man 2 05/18/10 Action  Sega D-
Interpol: The Trail of Dr. Chaos 02/04/09 Puzzle  Sierra Online D-
Iron Man 05/21/08 Action  Sega D
Infinite Undiscovery 09/30/08 RPG  Square Enix D+
Inversion 06/21/12 FPS  Namco Bandai 3
IL-2 Sturmovik: Birds of Prey 12/02/09 Simulation  505 Games, 1C B-
I Am Alive 03/23/12 Action  Ubisoft 3.5
I MAED A GAM3 W1TH Z0MB1ES!!!1 02/17/10 Shooter  Microsoft B
Injustice: Gods Among Us 04/18/13 Fighting  Warner Bros. Interactive 4
Ilomilo 01/05/11 Puzzle  Microsoft Game Studios B+
Insanely Twisted Shadow Planet 08/02/11 Adventure  Microsoft Game Studios A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
i
More On GameRevolution