More Reviews
REVIEWS Firefall Review
Repetitive gameplay makes this fall a little boring.

The Walking Dead: Season Two Review
At this point, you’re not coming back for the zombies. Let’s get down to business.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Mortal Kombat X Preview
Huh, does that mean Mortal Kombat XXX would be a possible game title in the future?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Madden NFL 15
Release date: Out Now

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14

Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14


LATEST FEATURES A Comprehensive Guide to Dealing with Controversy in the Video Game Industry
Need help wading through the latest misogyny/homophobia/racism/corruption debate in the gaming industry? Paul Tamburro’s here to help!

inFamous: First Light Battle Arena Hints, Strategies, Tips [Stream Over]
Watch as I build out our feature of useful tactics for players in Sucker Punch's wave-based and arcade-awesome arena mode.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP samsmith614 Since game design is a business, I decided to see what's really selling well for the PS4. I did this search a week ago, and at the time, out of the top 20 bestsellers on Amazon 10 had not even been released yet. By now some have been released. But others still have not. And yet others...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Ultra Street Fighter IV Ultra Street Fighter IV
How many subtitles will Street Fighter IV go through? Maybe we shouldn't even ask at this point.
Action
06/03/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King 07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition
This next-gen version of Diablo III includes four-player local play and the Reaper of Souls expansion, but is that enough to justify a purchase?
Action Adventure
08/19/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King 07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14
Ultra Street Fighter IV 06/03/14
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14

i
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
I Am Alive 03/23/12 Action  Ubisoft 3.5
I MAED A GAM3 W1TH Z0MB1ES!!!1 02/17/10 Shooter  Microsoft B
IL-2 Sturmovik: Birds of Prey 12/02/09 Simulation  505 Games, 1C B-
Ilomilo 01/05/11 Puzzle  Microsoft Game Studios B+
Infinite Undiscovery 09/30/08 RPG  Square Enix D+
Injustice: Gods Among Us 04/18/13 Fighting  Warner Bros. Interactive 4
Insanely Twisted Shadow Planet 08/02/11 Adventure  Microsoft Game Studios A-
Interpol: The Trail of Dr. Chaos 02/04/09 Puzzle  Sierra Online D-
Inversion 06/21/12 FPS  Namco Bandai 3
Iron Man 05/21/08 Action  Sega D
Iron Man 2 05/18/10 Action  Sega D-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
i
More On GameRevolution