More Reviews
REVIEWS Madden NFL 15 Review
How many times has it been said, “This is the best Madden game”? Probably just about every year. Well guess what, this is the best Madden game… maybe.

Plants vs. Zombies: Garden Warfa Review
[PlayStation release update] Electronic Arts and the development team at EA Canada hope to catch as many PlayStation gamers as they did when Garden Warfare first launched exclusively on Xbox One.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Fenix Rage Preview
I died. And I died again. Died again. Again and again. Again. Again. Why Do I Love This So Much?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: Out Now

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: Out Now

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14


LATEST FEATURES The Best Upcoming Racing Games of 2014
You've probably only heard of Sony's exclusive Driveclub and Microsoft's exclusive Forza Horizon 2, but don't forget about a few others.

Why I Love Playing The Last of Us on the Hardest Difficulty
For some games higher difficulty means cheaper gameplay, for for the best of them, it means changing the entire approach to the game.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Robin Williams (1951-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 08/14/14
Robin Williams (1951-2014) Robin Williams was an absolutely exceptional comedian, talented actor, and holder of a special place in video game history: He was the first really famous gamer I know of. I’m sure there were others, but they kept a comparatively low profile, unlike one...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Ultra Street Fighter IV Ultra Street Fighter IV
How many subtitles will Street Fighter IV go through? Maybe we shouldn't even ask at this point.
Action
06/03/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King 07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition
This next-gen version of Diablo III includes four-player local play and the Reaper of Souls expansion, but is that enough to justify a purchase?
Action Adventure
08/19/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King 07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14
Ultra Street Fighter IV 06/03/14
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14

i
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
IL-2 Sturmovik: Birds of Prey 12/02/09 Simulation  505 Games, 1C B-
I MAED A GAM3 W1TH Z0MB1ES!!!1 02/17/10 Shooter  Microsoft B
Ilomilo 01/05/11 Puzzle  Microsoft Game Studios B+
Insanely Twisted Shadow Planet 08/02/11 Adventure  Microsoft Game Studios A-
Inversion 06/21/12 FPS  Namco Bandai 3
Iron Man 05/21/08 Action  Sega D
Iron Man 2 05/18/10 Action  Sega D-
Interpol: The Trail of Dr. Chaos 02/04/09 Puzzle  Sierra Online D-
Infinite Undiscovery 09/30/08 RPG  Square Enix D+
I Am Alive 03/23/12 Action  Ubisoft 3.5
Injustice: Gods Among Us 04/18/13 Fighting  Warner Bros. Interactive 4
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
i
More On GameRevolution