More Reviews
REVIEWS The Walking Dead: Season Two Review
At this point, you’re not coming back for the zombies. Let’s get down to business.

Five Nights at Freddy's Review
So damn scary, I had to break every ten minutes just writing this review.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Sid Meier's Civilization is boldly going where... it has gone once before in Alpha Centauri. But that was more than 15 years ago. We should know more about the future now, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Madden NFL 15
Release date: Out Now

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

Ar Nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star
Release date: 09/23/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14


LATEST FEATURES inFamous: First Light Battle Arena Hints, Strategies, Tips [Stream Over]
Watch as I build out our feature of useful tactics for players in Sucker Punch's wave-based and arcade-awesome arena mode.

The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP samsmith614 Since game design is a business, I decided to see what's really selling well for the PS4. I did this search a week ago, and at the time, out of the top 20 bestsellers on Amazon 10 had not even been released yet. By now some have been released. But others still have not. And yet others...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Ultra Street Fighter IV Ultra Street Fighter IV
How many subtitles will Street Fighter IV go through? Maybe we shouldn't even ask at this point.
Action
06/03/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King 07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition
This next-gen version of Diablo III includes four-player local play and the Reaper of Souls expansion, but is that enough to justify a purchase?
Action Adventure
08/19/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King 07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14
Ultra Street Fighter IV 06/03/14
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14

j
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
James Bond: Quantum of Solace 11/14/08 Action  Activision C-
Just Cause 2 04/21/10 Action  Eidos Interactive B+
Joe Danger Special Edition 12/20/11 Platformer  Microsoft B+
Jeremy McGrath's Offroad 06/27/12 Action / Racing  Reverb Publishing 2
JoJo's Bizarre Adventure HD Ver. 09/05/12 Fighting  Capcom 2
Joe Danger 2: The Movie 09/13/12 Action  Microsoft 3.5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
j
More On GameRevolution