More Reviews
REVIEWS Journey (PS4) Review
The critically acclaimed Journey makes the leap to the PS4. Is the PS3 classic still a trek worth taking? Duh.

Rare Replay Review
Rare has had a profound impact on the gaming industry, and this collection is a catalog of its timeless designs.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Fans were mad about Beyond Earth. Rising Tide should fix that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Goat Simulator
Release date: 08/11/15

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain
Release date: 09/01/15

NHL 16
Release date: 09/01/15


LATEST FEATURES How ARK: Survival Evolved Is Conquering Steam
Is ARK just another popular survival game, or is there something more behind its surprising level of success?

Buy, Try, Die: August 2015 Release List
Madden NFL 16, Until Dawn, Everybody's Gone to the Rapture: What will you Buy, what will you Try, and what needs to Die?

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437 Update: I was unfortunately not aware of Shamus Young's severe criticism of Fallout 3 available here to link in the original piece and I regret that.  It dovetails rather nicely with what I've written and it's much better executed than my piece.  I strongly recommend anyone...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Life Is Strange: Episode 3 - Chaos Theory Life Is Strange: Episode 3 - Chaos Theory
Adventure
05/19/15
Game of Thrones - Episode 4: Sons of Winter 05/26/15

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Game of Thrones - Episode 4: Sons of Winter Game of Thrones - Episode 4: Sons of Winter
Adventure
05/26/15
Life Is Strange: Episode 3 - Chaos Theory 05/19/15
The Evil Within: The Consequence 04/23/15
Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out of Time 03/31/15
Game of Thrones: Episode 3 - "The Sword in the Darkness" 03/25/15

j
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Just Dance 2015 11/03/14 Rhythm / Music  Ubisoft 3.5
Joe Danger 2: The Movie 09/13/12 Action  Microsoft 3.5
JoJo's Bizarre Adventure HD Ver. 09/05/12 Fighting  Capcom 2
Jeremy McGrath's Offroad 06/27/12 Action / Racing  Reverb Publishing 2
Joe Danger Special Edition 12/20/11 Platformer  Microsoft B+
Just Cause 2 04/21/10 Action  Eidos Interactive B+
James Bond: Quantum of Solace 11/14/08 Action  Activision C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
j
More On GameRevolution