More Reviews
REVIEWS Boss! Review
PlayStation Vita owners looking to exercise a little frustration can look to this rather low-fi title about creating a monster and destroying everything in your path.

KINGDOM HEARTS HD 2.5 ReMIX Review
Part 2 of Square-Enix and Disney's cooperative compilation cash-cow is ready to milk the series for another go, but does the milk taste sweet or is it spoiled?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Evolve Preview
With multiplayer action set as its focus, Evolve surprised us earlier this month by introducing a single-player campaign mode where you can switch between mercenaries.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: Out Now

Kalimba
Release date: Out Now

Persona 5
Release date: 12/31/14

Motorcycle Club
Release date: 01/01/15


LATEST FEATURES Downloadable Content Walks the Line Between Fun and Frenzied in Middle-earth
I don’t even care all that much for the Lords of the Rings brand, which makes the content falling under Shadow of Mordor’s Season Pass a pleasant surprise.

Ugly Christmas Sweaters for Gamers
If this awful trend is going to persist, you may as well do it your way.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 12/07/14
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014) I really, really hate writing obits. I really do. But I take it as a personal honor to be able to say good things about the men and women I respect, whether in this industry or just in my life, and Ralph Baer is the reason all of this exists in the first...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

WWE 2K15 (PS3/X360) WWE 2K15 (PS3/X360)
Some say current-gen owners should be lucky to even have WWE 2K15. I beg to differ.
Sports
11/01/14
Tropico 5 11/10/14
LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham 11/25/14
Persona 4 Arena Ultimax 09/26/14
MX vs. ATV Supercross 11/20/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham
Batman and friends team up for another Lego adventure.
Action
11/25/14
MX vs. ATV Supercross 11/20/14
Assassin's Creed Rogue 11/20/14
F1 2014 11/19/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/14/14

j
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Just Dance 2015 11/03/14 Rhythm / Music  Ubisoft 3.5
Just Cause 2 04/21/10 Action  Eidos Interactive B+
JoJo's Bizarre Adventure HD Ver. 09/05/12 Fighting  Capcom 2
Joe Danger Special Edition 12/20/11 Platformer  Microsoft B+
Joe Danger 2: The Movie 09/13/12 Action  Microsoft 3.5
Jeremy McGrath's Offroad 06/27/12 Action / Racing  Reverb Publishing 2
James Bond: Quantum of Solace 11/14/08 Action  Activision C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
j