More Reviews
REVIEWS Five Nights at Freddy's Review
So damn scary, I had to break every ten minutes just writing this review.

InFamous: First Light Review
Sony’s open-world action game gets new life with a blast from Sucker Punch who’ve got a story dedicated to neon-powered Fetch and her brother.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Fenix Rage Preview
I died. And I died again. Died again. Again and again. Again. Again. Why Do I Love This So Much?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Madden NFL 15
Release date: Out Now

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

Ar Nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star
Release date: 09/23/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14


LATEST FEATURES inFamous: First Light Battle Arena Hints, Strategies, Tips [Stream Over]
Watch as I build out our feature of useful tactics for players in Sucker Punch's wave-based and arcade-awesome arena mode.

The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Robin Williams (1951-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 08/14/14
Robin Williams (1951-2014) Robin Williams was an absolutely exceptional comedian, talented actor, and holder of a special place in video game history: He was the first really famous gamer I know of. I’m sure there were others, but they kept a comparatively low profile, unlike one...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Ultra Street Fighter IV Ultra Street Fighter IV
How many subtitles will Street Fighter IV go through? Maybe we shouldn't even ask at this point.
Action
06/03/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King 07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition
This next-gen version of Diablo III includes four-player local play and the Reaper of Souls expansion, but is that enough to justify a purchase?
Action Adventure
08/19/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King 07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14
Ultra Street Fighter IV 06/03/14
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14

k
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Kingdoms of Amalur: Reckoning 02/07/12 RPG  EA 4
Kinect Sports: Season 2 11/29/11 Sports  Microsoft B-
Kinectimals with Bears! 10/14/11 Action  Microsoft B
Knights Contract 03/16/11 Action  Namco Bandai C
Kinect Joy Ride 11/11/10 Party Racing Game  Microsoft C+
Kinect Adventures 11/09/10 Party Game  Microsoft Game Studios C+
Kinectimals 11/09/10 Virtual Pet  Microsoft Game Studios B+
Kinect Sports 11/08/10 Sports Party Game  Microsoft C+
Kinect 11/05/10 Hardware  Microsoft B
Kane & Lynch 2: Dog Days 10/05/10 Shooter  Eidos Interactive C
Kung Fu Panda 06/11/08 Action  Activision, Inc. B
Kingdom Under Fire: Circle of Doom 01/07/08 Action  Microsoft Game Studios D
Kane & Lynch: Dead Men 11/28/07 Action  Eidos C+
Kameo: Elements of Power 12/02/05 Action/Adventure  Microsoft B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
k
More On GameRevolution