More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES LyteShot Blasts Laser Tag Into the Future
It's a wand. No, it's a sword. Wait, it's a gun. Oh, it's a LyteShot.

Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

WWE 2K15 (PS3/X360) WWE 2K15 (PS3/X360)
Some say current-gen owners should be lucky to even have WWE 2K15. I beg to differ.
Sports
11/01/14
Tropico 5 11/10/14
LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham 11/25/14
MX vs. ATV Supercross 11/20/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/14/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Saints Row: Gat out of Hell Saints Row: Gat out of Hell
Action
01/20/15
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15
LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham 11/25/14
MX vs. ATV Supercross 11/20/14

k
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Kingdoms of Amalur: Reckoning 02/07/12 RPG  EA 4
Kinectimals 11/09/10 Virtual Pet  Microsoft Game Studios B+
Kung Fu Panda 06/11/08 Action  Activision, Inc. B
Kinectimals with Bears! 10/14/11 Action  Microsoft B
Kinect 11/05/10 Hardware  Microsoft B
Kinect Sports: Season 2 11/29/11 Sports  Microsoft B-
Kameo: Elements of Power 12/02/05 Action/Adventure  Microsoft B-
Kinect Sports 11/08/10 Sports Party Game  Microsoft C+
Kinect Joy Ride 11/11/10 Party Racing Game  Microsoft C+
Kinect Adventures 11/09/10 Party Game  Microsoft Game Studios C+
Kane & Lynch: Dead Men 11/28/07 Action  Eidos C+
Knights Contract 03/16/11 Action  Namco Bandai C
Kane & Lynch 2: Dog Days 10/05/10 Shooter  Eidos Interactive C
Kingdom Under Fire: Circle of Doom 01/07/08 Action  Microsoft Game Studios D
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
k