More Reviews
REVIEWS Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.

Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
Action RPG
07/25/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes
Action
09/18/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King 07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14

k
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Kingdoms of Amalur: Reckoning 02/07/12 RPG  EA 4
Kinectimals 11/09/10 Virtual Pet  Microsoft Game Studios B+
Kinectimals with Bears! 10/14/11 Action  Microsoft B
Kinect 11/05/10 Hardware  Microsoft B
Kung Fu Panda 06/11/08 Action  Activision, Inc. B
Kinect Sports: Season 2 11/29/11 Sports  Microsoft B-
Kameo: Elements of Power 12/02/05 Action/Adventure  Microsoft B-
Kinect Adventures 11/09/10 Party Game  Microsoft Game Studios C+
Kinect Sports 11/08/10 Sports Party Game  Microsoft C+
Kinect Joy Ride 11/11/10 Party Racing Game  Microsoft C+
Kane & Lynch: Dead Men 11/28/07 Action  Eidos C+
Knights Contract 03/16/11 Action  Namco Bandai C
Kane & Lynch 2: Dog Days 10/05/10 Shooter  Eidos Interactive C
Kingdom Under Fire: Circle of Doom 01/07/08 Action  Microsoft Game Studios D
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
k
More On GameRevolution