More Reviews
REVIEWS The Sims 4 Get to Work Expansion Review
Electronic Arts hopes that Get to Work will make you Get to The Sims 4.

Axiom Verge Review
A single man spends five years on a solo project and the result is Axiom Verge. It was worth the effort.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: 04/01/15

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES BAMF Babes #4: Kitana
She slices she dices she kicks ass!

6 Helpful Tips for Pillars of Eternity
Simply put, Pillars of Eternity can become maddening if players aren't careful.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Resident Evil: Revelations 2 Resident Evil: Revelations 2
The family ties that bind take prominence in Capcom's episodic game that hits shelves as a retail package today. But do those ties hold this game together?
Action/Survival Horror
03/17/15
Dragon Ball XenoVerse 02/26/15
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 02/24/15
Resident Evil Revelations 2 - Episode 1: Penal Colony 02/24/15

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Game of Thrones: Episode 3 - Game of Thrones: Episode 3 - "The Sword in the Darkness"
Adventure
03/25/15
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel Claptastic Voyage and Ultimate Vault Hunter Upgrade Pack 2 03/24/15
Tales From the Borderlands: Episode 2 - Atlas Mugged 03/19/15
Resident Evil: Revelations 2 03/17/15
Resident Evil Revelations 2: Episode 4 -- Metamorphosis 03/17/15

k
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Kingdom Under Fire: Circle of Doom 01/07/08 Action  Microsoft Game Studios D
Knights Contract 03/16/11 Action  Namco Bandai C
Kane & Lynch 2: Dog Days 10/05/10 Shooter  Eidos Interactive C
Kinect Adventures 11/09/10 Party Game  Microsoft Game Studios C+
Kinect Sports 11/08/10 Sports Party Game  Microsoft C+
Kinect Joy Ride 11/11/10 Party Racing Game  Microsoft C+
Kane & Lynch: Dead Men 11/28/07 Action  Eidos C+
Kinect Sports: Season 2 11/29/11 Sports  Microsoft B-
Kameo: Elements of Power 12/02/05 Action/Adventure  Microsoft B-
Kinectimals with Bears! 10/14/11 Action  Microsoft B
Kinect 11/05/10 Hardware  Microsoft B
Kung Fu Panda 06/11/08 Action  Activision, Inc. B
Kingdoms of Amalur: Reckoning 02/07/12 RPG  EA 4
Kinectimals 11/09/10 Virtual Pet  Microsoft Game Studios B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
k
More On GameRevolution