More Reviews
REVIEWS Dead Rising 3 PC Review
Hack ‘n’ slash if you want.

THEATRHYTHM FINAL FANTASY CURTAI Review
Take some of the greatest tunes Square Enix has ever produced, weave them through an interesting rhythm system with a couple famous, friendly faces, then make it portable. What could possibly go wrong?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Invisible, Inc. Preview
The makers of Don’t Starve and Mark of the Ninja head into uncharted territory (again).
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
Action RPG
07/25/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King
From Software delivers some... explosive new DLC for Dark Souls II.
Action / RPG
09/05/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King 07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14
Ultra Street Fighter IV 06/03/14

k
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Kameo: Elements of Power 12/02/05 Action/Adventure  Microsoft B-
Kane & Lynch 2: Dog Days 10/05/10 Shooter  Eidos Interactive C
Kane & Lynch: Dead Men 11/28/07 Action  Eidos C+
Kinect 11/05/10 Hardware  Microsoft B
Kinect Adventures 11/09/10 Party Game  Microsoft Game Studios C+
Kinect Joy Ride 11/11/10 Party Racing Game  Microsoft C+
Kinect Sports 11/08/10 Sports Party Game  Microsoft C+
Kinect Sports: Season 2 11/29/11 Sports  Microsoft B-
Kinectimals 11/09/10 Virtual Pet  Microsoft Game Studios B+
Kinectimals with Bears! 10/14/11 Action  Microsoft B
Kingdom Under Fire: Circle of Doom 01/07/08 Action  Microsoft Game Studios D
Kingdoms of Amalur: Reckoning 02/07/12 RPG  EA 4
Knights Contract 03/16/11 Action  Namco Bandai C
Kung Fu Panda 06/11/08 Action  Activision, Inc. B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
k
More On GameRevolution