More Reviews
REVIEWS Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.

Hatoful Boyfriend Review
Before this review, there seemed to be an absence of a certain ornithological piece; a headline regarding mass awareness of a certain avian variety...
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
Action RPG
07/25/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes
Action
09/18/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King 07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14

k
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Kung Fu Panda 06/11/08 Action  Activision, Inc. B
Knights Contract 03/16/11 Action  Namco Bandai C
Kingdoms of Amalur: Reckoning 02/07/12 RPG  EA 4
Kingdom Under Fire: Circle of Doom 01/07/08 Action  Microsoft Game Studios D
Kinectimals with Bears! 10/14/11 Action  Microsoft B
Kinectimals 11/09/10 Virtual Pet  Microsoft Game Studios B+
Kinect Sports: Season 2 11/29/11 Sports  Microsoft B-
Kinect Sports 11/08/10 Sports Party Game  Microsoft C+
Kinect Joy Ride 11/11/10 Party Racing Game  Microsoft C+
Kinect Adventures 11/09/10 Party Game  Microsoft Game Studios C+
Kinect 11/05/10 Hardware  Microsoft B
Kane & Lynch: Dead Men 11/28/07 Action  Eidos C+
Kane & Lynch 2: Dog Days 10/05/10 Shooter  Eidos Interactive C
Kameo: Elements of Power 12/02/05 Action/Adventure  Microsoft B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
k
More On GameRevolution