More Reviews
REVIEWS Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out Review
The secret lives of ordinary American teenagers packs an emotional wallop in the latest installment of Life is Strange.

The Sims 4 Get to Work Expansion Review
Electronic Arts hopes that Get to Work will make you Get to The Sims 4.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: 04/01/15

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Kevin Spacey Is A Part of Call of Duty's Evolution, Says Sledgehammer Games' Dev
At the Call of Duty World Championship, Mike Mejia explains the success of the tournament and how Call of Duty needed to evolve.

BAMF Babes #4: Kitana
She slices she dices she kicks ass!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Resident Evil: Revelations 2 Resident Evil: Revelations 2
The family ties that bind take prominence in Capcom's episodic game that hits shelves as a retail package today. But do those ties hold this game together?
Action/Survival Horror
03/17/15
Dragon Ball XenoVerse 02/26/15
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 02/24/15
Resident Evil Revelations 2 - Episode 1: Penal Colony 02/24/15

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out of Time Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out of Time
Adventure
03/31/15
Game of Thrones: Episode 3 - "The Sword in the Darkness" 03/25/15
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel Claptastic Voyage and Ultimate Vault Hunter Upgrade Pack 2 03/24/15
Tales From the Borderlands: Episode 2 - Atlas Mugged 03/19/15
Resident Evil: Revelations 2 03/17/15

k
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Kung Fu Panda 06/11/08 Action  Activision, Inc. B
Knights Contract 03/16/11 Action  Namco Bandai C
Kingdoms of Amalur: Reckoning 02/07/12 RPG  EA 4
Kingdom Under Fire: Circle of Doom 01/07/08 Action  Microsoft Game Studios D
Kinectimals with Bears! 10/14/11 Action  Microsoft B
Kinectimals 11/09/10 Virtual Pet  Microsoft Game Studios B+
Kinect Sports: Season 2 11/29/11 Sports  Microsoft B-
Kinect Sports 11/08/10 Sports Party Game  Microsoft C+
Kinect Joy Ride 11/11/10 Party Racing Game  Microsoft C+
Kinect Adventures 11/09/10 Party Game  Microsoft Game Studios C+
Kinect 11/05/10 Hardware  Microsoft B
Kane & Lynch: Dead Men 11/28/07 Action  Eidos C+
Kane & Lynch 2: Dog Days 10/05/10 Shooter  Eidos Interactive C
Kameo: Elements of Power 12/02/05 Action/Adventure  Microsoft B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
k
More On GameRevolution