More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Ultra Street Fighter IV Ultra Street Fighter IV
How many subtitles will Street Fighter IV go through? Maybe we shouldn't even ask at this point.
Action
06/03/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King 07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14
Bound by Flame 05/19/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
Action RPG
07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14
Ultra Street Fighter IV 06/03/14
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14
Bound by Flame 05/19/14

k
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Knights Contract 03/16/11 Action  Namco Bandai C
Kingdom Under Fire: Circle of Doom 01/07/08 Action  Microsoft Game Studios D
Kinectimals 11/09/10 Virtual Pet  Microsoft Game Studios B+
Kinect Adventures 11/09/10 Party Game  Microsoft Game Studios C+
Kameo: Elements of Power 12/02/05 Action/Adventure  Microsoft B-
Kinect 11/05/10 Hardware  Microsoft B
Kinect Joy Ride 11/11/10 Party Racing Game  Microsoft C+
Kinect Sports 11/08/10 Sports Party Game  Microsoft C+
Kinectimals with Bears! 10/14/11 Action  Microsoft B
Kinect Sports: Season 2 11/29/11 Sports  Microsoft B-
Kane & Lynch 2: Dog Days 10/05/10 Shooter  Eidos Interactive C
Kane & Lynch: Dead Men 11/28/07 Action  Eidos C+
Kingdoms of Amalur: Reckoning 02/07/12 RPG  EA 4
Kung Fu Panda 06/11/08 Action  Activision, Inc. B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
k
More On GameRevolution