More Reviews
REVIEWS Pokémon Omega Ruby & Alpha Sapph Review
In some way, Pokémon and the relationships they form with their trainers wind up teaching the player something completely different than what you might suspect.

LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham Review
Batman and friends team up for another Lego adventure.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: Out Now

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES Black Friday 2014 Video Game Deals Buyer's Guide
Looking to score the most bang for your buck the day after Thanksgiving? Well look no further! Our Black Friday guide is just the tool you need.

With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

WWE 2K15 (PS3/X360) WWE 2K15 (PS3/X360)
Some say current-gen owners should be lucky to even have WWE 2K15. I beg to differ.
Sports
11/01/14
Tropico 5 11/10/14
Persona 4 Arena Ultimax 09/26/14
MX vs. ATV Supercross 11/20/14
LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham 11/25/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham
Batman and friends team up for another Lego adventure.
Action
11/25/14
MX vs. ATV Supercross 11/20/14
Assassin's Creed Rogue 11/20/14
F1 2014 11/19/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/14/14

k
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Knights Contract 03/16/11 Action  Namco Bandai C
Kinect Adventures 11/09/10 Party Game  Microsoft Game Studios C+
Kinectimals 11/09/10 Virtual Pet  Microsoft Game Studios B+
Kingdom Under Fire: Circle of Doom 01/07/08 Action  Microsoft Game Studios D
Kameo: Elements of Power 12/02/05 Action/Adventure  Microsoft B-
Kinect 11/05/10 Hardware  Microsoft B
Kinect Joy Ride 11/11/10 Party Racing Game  Microsoft C+
Kinect Sports 11/08/10 Sports Party Game  Microsoft C+
Kinect Sports: Season 2 11/29/11 Sports  Microsoft B-
Kinectimals with Bears! 10/14/11 Action  Microsoft B
Kane & Lynch 2: Dog Days 10/05/10 Shooter  Eidos Interactive C
Kane & Lynch: Dead Men 11/28/07 Action  Eidos C+
Kingdoms of Amalur: Reckoning 02/07/12 RPG  EA 4
Kung Fu Panda 06/11/08 Action  Activision, Inc. B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
k