More Reviews
REVIEWS Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.

Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Ori and the Blind Forest is Enchanting as Hell if Hell Were Magical as Shit [TGS Hands-On]
I want to protect her. It. Him. That. That thing. Ori.

Share the Fantasy in 3DS's Final Fantasy Explorers [TGS Hands-On]
Everybody's gonna wanna ride your chocobo.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
Action RPG
07/25/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes
Action
09/18/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King 07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14

l
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Lost Planet 01/17/07 Action  Capcom B+
Lego Star Wars II 09/15/06 Action  LucasArts B+
Left 4 Dead 11/18/08 Action  Electronic Arts B+
LEGO Batman: The Videogame 10/03/08 Action  Warner Bros. Interactive B+
Lost Planet 2 05/11/10 Action  Capcom B-
Left 4 Dead 2 11/24/09 Action  Valve B
Lara Croft and the Guardian of Light 08/20/10 Action  Square Enix B
LEGO Star Wars III: The Clone Wars 03/31/11 Action  LucasArts B
Lollipop Chainsaw 06/13/12 Action  Warner Bros. 4
LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes 06/22/12 Action  WB Games 4
LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 11/04/13 Action  Warner Bros. Interactive 4
LEGO The Hobbit 04/15/14 Action / Adventure  Warner Bros. 4.5
Lord of the Rings: War in the North 11/01/11 Action / RPG  Warner Bros B-
Lego Harry Potter: Years 1-4 07/01/10 Action Adventure  Warner Bros. B-
Limbo 07/21/10 Action Puzzle  Microsoft A-
Lego Pirates of the Caribbean: The Video Game 05/19/11 Action/Adventure  Disney Interactive Studios B-
Lego Indiana Jones 06/27/08 Adventure  LucasArts B+
Lord of the Rings: Conquest 02/27/09 Adventure  Electronic Arts C
LEGO Indiana Jones 2: The Adventure Continues 11/17/09 Adventure  LucasArts B
Left 4 Dead Crash Course 10/02/09 FPS  Valve B
L.A. Noire 05/19/11 Mystery  Rockstar Games B+
Lode Runner 05/04/09 Platformer  Microsoft Game Studios B
LEGO Rock Band 11/23/09 Rhythm  Harmonix C
Lost Odyssey 05/21/08 RPG  Microsoft Game Studios B
Legendary 02/02/09 Shooter  Gamecock Media Group D-
Legends of Wrestlemania 03/24/09 Wrestling  THQ B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
l
More On GameRevolution