More Reviews
REVIEWS FIFA 15 Review
After so many mentions of the World Cup, everyone must be soccer experts by now. *sarcasm* Let’s see what we can learn from FIFA 15.

D4 Review
Just another game about a time-traveling detective who deflects knives by spitting bubblegum at them as they fly through the air at full speed. Yep, just another game...
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: Out Now

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP ryanbates
Respawning
By ryanbates
Posted on 09/25/14
I had planned to write something about the Borderlands series, but that will have to wait. I have something I need to get off my chest first. It's very personal, and I hope the two or three of you who follow my sparse blog will spare me this moment. I joked in my review for the bizarre...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
Action RPG
07/25/14
Persona 4 Arena Ultimax 09/26/14
Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm Revolution 09/23/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14
Forza Horizon 2 09/25/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

FIFA 15 FIFA 15
Sports
10/01/14
Persona 4 Arena Ultimax 09/26/14
Forza Horizon 2 09/25/14
Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm Revolution 09/23/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14

l
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Lost Planet 01/17/07 Action  Capcom B+
Lego Star Wars II 09/15/06 Action  LucasArts B+
Left 4 Dead 11/18/08 Action  Electronic Arts B+
LEGO Batman: The Videogame 10/03/08 Action  Warner Bros. Interactive B+
Lost Planet 2 05/11/10 Action  Capcom B-
Left 4 Dead 2 11/24/09 Action  Valve B
Lara Croft and the Guardian of Light 08/20/10 Action  Square Enix B
LEGO Star Wars III: The Clone Wars 03/31/11 Action  LucasArts B
Lollipop Chainsaw 06/13/12 Action  Warner Bros. 4
LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes 06/22/12 Action  WB Games 4
LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 11/04/13 Action  Warner Bros. Interactive 4
LEGO The Hobbit 04/15/14 Action / Adventure  Warner Bros. 4.5
Lord of the Rings: War in the North 11/01/11 Action / RPG  Warner Bros B-
Lego Harry Potter: Years 1-4 07/01/10 Action Adventure  Warner Bros. B-
Limbo 07/21/10 Action Puzzle  Microsoft A-
Lego Pirates of the Caribbean: The Video Game 05/19/11 Action/Adventure  Disney Interactive Studios B-
Lego Indiana Jones 06/27/08 Adventure  LucasArts B+
Lord of the Rings: Conquest 02/27/09 Adventure  Electronic Arts C
LEGO Indiana Jones 2: The Adventure Continues 11/17/09 Adventure  LucasArts B
Left 4 Dead Crash Course 10/02/09 FPS  Valve B
L.A. Noire 05/19/11 Mystery  Rockstar Games B+
Lode Runner 05/04/09 Platformer  Microsoft Game Studios B
LEGO Rock Band 11/23/09 Rhythm  Harmonix C
Lost Odyssey 05/21/08 RPG  Microsoft Game Studios B
Legendary 02/02/09 Shooter  Gamecock Media Group D-
Legends of Wrestlemania 03/24/09 Wrestling  THQ B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
l
More On GameRevolution