More Reviews
REVIEWS ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."

Magic 2015: Duels of the Planesw Review
Flirting with disaster year after year, Duels of the Planewalkers has unfortunately overplayed its hand.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Hand of Fate Preview
Dungeons & Dragons mixed with the Batman: Arkham series... wait, what?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES Women in the World of Villainy: Achieving the 50/50 Split
We're getting more women in our video games narratives, but why do men still make up the majority of enemies?

The Four Remaining Halo 2 Multiplayer Maps That Deserve a Remake
The Master Chief Collection is getting a total of six remade multiplayer maps from Halo 2 and we know two of them already.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Ultra Street Fighter IV Ultra Street Fighter IV
How many subtitles will Street Fighter IV go through? Maybe we shouldn't even ask at this point.
Action
06/03/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14
Bound by Flame 05/19/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Murdered: Soul Suspect Murdered: Soul Suspect
Square-Enix is positioning Murdered: Soul Suspect as a new franchise, but is it spirited enough for a second resurrection?
Action
06/05/14
Ultra Street Fighter IV 06/03/14
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14
Bound by Flame 05/19/14
Skydive: Proximity Flight 04/22/14

l
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Lost Planet 01/17/07 Action  Capcom B+
Lego Star Wars II 09/15/06 Action  LucasArts B+
Left 4 Dead 11/18/08 Action  Electronic Arts B+
LEGO Batman: The Videogame 10/03/08 Action  Warner Bros. Interactive B+
Lost Planet 2 05/11/10 Action  Capcom B-
Left 4 Dead 2 11/24/09 Action  Valve B
Lara Croft and the Guardian of Light 08/20/10 Action  Square Enix B
LEGO Star Wars III: The Clone Wars 03/31/11 Action  LucasArts B
Lollipop Chainsaw 06/13/12 Action  Warner Bros. 4
LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes 06/22/12 Action  WB Games 4
LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 11/04/13 Action  Warner Bros. Interactive 4
LEGO The Hobbit 04/15/14 Action / Adventure  Warner Bros. 4.5
Lord of the Rings: War in the North 11/01/11 Action / RPG  Warner Bros B-
Lego Harry Potter: Years 1-4 07/01/10 Action Adventure  Warner Bros. B-
Limbo 07/21/10 Action Puzzle  Microsoft A-
Lego Pirates of the Caribbean: The Video Game 05/19/11 Action/Adventure  Disney Interactive Studios B-
Lego Indiana Jones 06/27/08 Adventure  LucasArts B+
Lord of the Rings: Conquest 02/27/09 Adventure  Electronic Arts C
LEGO Indiana Jones 2: The Adventure Continues 11/17/09 Adventure  LucasArts B
Left 4 Dead Crash Course 10/02/09 FPS  Valve B
L.A. Noire 05/19/11 Mystery  Rockstar Games B+
Lode Runner 05/04/09 Platformer  Microsoft Game Studios B
LEGO Rock Band 11/23/09 Rhythm  Harmonix C
Lost Odyssey 05/21/08 RPG  Microsoft Game Studios B
Legendary 02/02/09 Shooter  Gamecock Media Group D-
Legends of Wrestlemania 03/24/09 Wrestling  THQ B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
l
More On GameRevolution