More Reviews
REVIEWS Boss! Review
PlayStation Vita owners looking to exercise a little frustration can look to this rather low-fi title about creating a monster and destroying everything in your path.

KINGDOM HEARTS HD 2.5 ReMIX Review
Part 2 of Square-Enix and Disney's cooperative compilation cash-cow is ready to milk the series for another go, but does the milk taste sweet or is it spoiled?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Evolve Preview
With multiplayer action set as its focus, Evolve surprised us earlier this month by introducing a single-player campaign mode where you can switch between mercenaries.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Kalimba
Release date: Out Now

Persona 5
Release date: 12/31/14

Motorcycle Club
Release date: 01/01/15

Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemist of Dusk
Release date: 01/14/15


LATEST FEATURES Downloadable Content Walks the Line Between Fun and Frenzied in Middle-earth
I don’t even care all that much for the Lords of the Rings brand, which makes the content falling under Shadow of Mordor’s Season Pass a pleasant surprise.

Ugly Christmas Sweaters for Gamers
If this awful trend is going to persist, you may as well do it your way.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Black Friday 2014 Video Game Deals Buyer's Guide
Looking to score the most bang for your buck the day after Thanksgiving? Well look no further! Our Black Friday guide is just the tool you need.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 12/07/14
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014) I really, really hate writing obits. I really do. But I take it as a personal honor to be able to say good things about the men and women I respect, whether in this industry or just in my life, and Ralph Baer is the reason all of this exists in the first...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

WWE 2K15 (PS3/X360) WWE 2K15 (PS3/X360)
Some say current-gen owners should be lucky to even have WWE 2K15. I beg to differ.
Sports
11/01/14
Tropico 5 11/10/14
LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham 11/25/14
Persona 4 Arena Ultimax 09/26/14
MX vs. ATV Supercross 11/20/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham
Batman and friends team up for another Lego adventure.
Action
11/25/14
MX vs. ATV Supercross 11/20/14
Assassin's Creed Rogue 11/20/14
F1 2014 11/19/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/14/14

l
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
LEGO The Hobbit 04/15/14 Action / Adventure  Warner Bros. 4.5
Limbo 07/21/10 Action Puzzle  Microsoft A-
LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 11/04/13 Action  Warner Bros. Interactive 4
LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes 06/22/12 Action  WB Games 4
Lollipop Chainsaw 06/13/12 Action  Warner Bros. 4
L.A. Noire 05/19/11 Mystery  Rockstar Games B+
Lego Indiana Jones 06/27/08 Adventure  LucasArts B+
LEGO Batman: The Videogame 10/03/08 Action  Warner Bros. Interactive B+
Left 4 Dead 11/18/08 Action  Electronic Arts B+
Lego Star Wars II 09/15/06 Action  LucasArts B+
Lost Planet 01/17/07 Action  Capcom B+
LEGO Star Wars III: The Clone Wars 03/31/11 Action  LucasArts B
Lara Croft and the Guardian of Light 08/20/10 Action  Square Enix B
Left 4 Dead Crash Course 10/02/09 FPS  Valve B
LEGO Indiana Jones 2: The Adventure Continues 11/17/09 Adventure  LucasArts B
Left 4 Dead 2 11/24/09 Action  Valve B
Lode Runner 05/04/09 Platformer  Microsoft Game Studios B
Legends of Wrestlemania 03/24/09 Wrestling  THQ B
Lost Odyssey 05/21/08 RPG  Microsoft Game Studios B
LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham 11/25/14 Action  Warner Bros. 3
Lego Pirates of the Caribbean: The Video Game 05/19/11 Action/Adventure  Disney Interactive Studios B-
Lord of the Rings: War in the North 11/01/11 Action / RPG  Warner Bros B-
Lego Harry Potter: Years 1-4 07/01/10 Action Adventure  Warner Bros. B-
Lost Planet 2 05/11/10 Action  Capcom B-
LEGO Rock Band 11/23/09 Rhythm  Harmonix C
Lord of the Rings: Conquest 02/27/09 Adventure  Electronic Arts C
Legendary 02/02/09 Shooter  Gamecock Media Group D-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
l