More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
Action RPG
07/25/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes
Action
09/18/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King 07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14

l
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
L.A. Noire 05/19/11 Mystery  Rockstar Games B+
Lara Croft and the Guardian of Light 08/20/10 Action  Square Enix B
Left 4 Dead 11/18/08 Action  Electronic Arts B+
Left 4 Dead 2 11/24/09 Action  Valve B
Left 4 Dead Crash Course 10/02/09 FPS  Valve B
Legendary 02/02/09 Shooter  Gamecock Media Group D-
Legends of Wrestlemania 03/24/09 Wrestling  THQ B
LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes 06/22/12 Action  WB Games 4
LEGO Batman: The Videogame 10/03/08 Action  Warner Bros. Interactive B+
Lego Harry Potter: Years 1-4 07/01/10 Action Adventure  Warner Bros. B-
Lego Indiana Jones 06/27/08 Adventure  LucasArts B+
LEGO Indiana Jones 2: The Adventure Continues 11/17/09 Adventure  LucasArts B
LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 11/04/13 Action  Warner Bros. Interactive 4
Lego Pirates of the Caribbean: The Video Game 05/19/11 Action/Adventure  Disney Interactive Studios B-
LEGO Rock Band 11/23/09 Rhythm  Harmonix C
Lego Star Wars II 09/15/06 Action  LucasArts B+
LEGO Star Wars III: The Clone Wars 03/31/11 Action  LucasArts B
LEGO The Hobbit 04/15/14 Action / Adventure  Warner Bros. 4.5
Limbo 07/21/10 Action Puzzle  Microsoft A-
Lode Runner 05/04/09 Platformer  Microsoft Game Studios B
Lollipop Chainsaw 06/13/12 Action  Warner Bros. 4
Lord of the Rings: Conquest 02/27/09 Adventure  Electronic Arts C
Lord of the Rings: War in the North 11/01/11 Action / RPG  Warner Bros B-
Lost Odyssey 05/21/08 RPG  Microsoft Game Studios B
Lost Planet 01/17/07 Action  Capcom B+
Lost Planet 2 05/11/10 Action  Capcom B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
l
More On GameRevolution