More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.

5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

WWE 2K15 (PS3/X360) WWE 2K15 (PS3/X360)
Some say current-gen owners should be lucky to even have WWE 2K15. I beg to differ.
Sports
11/01/14
Tropico 5 11/10/14
LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham 11/25/14
MX vs. ATV Supercross 11/20/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/14/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Saints Row: Gat out of Hell Saints Row: Gat out of Hell
Action
01/20/15
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15
LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham 11/25/14
MX vs. ATV Supercross 11/20/14

l
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
L.A. Noire 05/19/11 Mystery  Rockstar Games B+
Lara Croft and the Guardian of Light 08/20/10 Action  Square Enix B
Left 4 Dead 11/18/08 Action  Electronic Arts B+
Left 4 Dead 2 11/24/09 Action  Valve B
Left 4 Dead Crash Course 10/02/09 FPS  Valve B
Legendary 02/02/09 Shooter  Gamecock Media Group D-
Legends of Wrestlemania 03/24/09 Wrestling  THQ B
LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes 06/22/12 Action  WB Games 4
LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham 11/25/14 Action  Warner Bros. 3
LEGO Batman: The Videogame 10/03/08 Action  Warner Bros. Interactive B+
Lego Harry Potter: Years 1-4 07/01/10 Action Adventure  Warner Bros. B-
Lego Indiana Jones 06/27/08 Adventure  LucasArts B+
LEGO Indiana Jones 2: The Adventure Continues 11/17/09 Adventure  LucasArts B
LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 11/04/13 Action  Warner Bros. Interactive 4
Lego Pirates of the Caribbean: The Video Game 05/19/11 Action/Adventure  Disney Interactive Studios B-
LEGO Rock Band 11/23/09 Rhythm  Harmonix C
Lego Star Wars II 09/15/06 Action  LucasArts B+
LEGO Star Wars III: The Clone Wars 03/31/11 Action  LucasArts B
LEGO The Hobbit 04/15/14 Action / Adventure  Warner Bros. 4.5
Limbo 07/21/10 Action Puzzle  Microsoft A-
Lode Runner 05/04/09 Platformer  Microsoft Game Studios B
Lollipop Chainsaw 06/13/12 Action  Warner Bros. 4
Lord of the Rings: Conquest 02/27/09 Adventure  Electronic Arts C
Lord of the Rings: War in the North 11/01/11 Action / RPG  Warner Bros B-
Lost Odyssey 05/21/08 RPG  Microsoft Game Studios B
Lost Planet 01/17/07 Action  Capcom B+
Lost Planet 2 05/11/10 Action  Capcom B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
l