More Reviews
REVIEWS Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.

Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES PS4's Until Dawn Scared Me Out of My Headphones - TGS Hands-On, Headset-Off Preview
Hopefully it doesn't keep me awake... for the whole night!

NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
Action RPG
07/25/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes
Action
09/18/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King 07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14

l
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Lost Planet 2 05/11/10 Action  Capcom B-
Lost Planet 01/17/07 Action  Capcom B+
Lost Odyssey 05/21/08 RPG  Microsoft Game Studios B
Lord of the Rings: War in the North 11/01/11 Action / RPG  Warner Bros B-
Lord of the Rings: Conquest 02/27/09 Adventure  Electronic Arts C
Lollipop Chainsaw 06/13/12 Action  Warner Bros. 4
Lode Runner 05/04/09 Platformer  Microsoft Game Studios B
Limbo 07/21/10 Action Puzzle  Microsoft A-
LEGO The Hobbit 04/15/14 Action / Adventure  Warner Bros. 4.5
LEGO Star Wars III: The Clone Wars 03/31/11 Action  LucasArts B
Lego Star Wars II 09/15/06 Action  LucasArts B+
LEGO Rock Band 11/23/09 Rhythm  Harmonix C
Lego Pirates of the Caribbean: The Video Game 05/19/11 Action/Adventure  Disney Interactive Studios B-
LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 11/04/13 Action  Warner Bros. Interactive 4
LEGO Indiana Jones 2: The Adventure Continues 11/17/09 Adventure  LucasArts B
Lego Indiana Jones 06/27/08 Adventure  LucasArts B+
Lego Harry Potter: Years 1-4 07/01/10 Action Adventure  Warner Bros. B-
LEGO Batman: The Videogame 10/03/08 Action  Warner Bros. Interactive B+
LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes 06/22/12 Action  WB Games 4
Legends of Wrestlemania 03/24/09 Wrestling  THQ B
Legendary 02/02/09 Shooter  Gamecock Media Group D-
Left 4 Dead Crash Course 10/02/09 FPS  Valve B
Left 4 Dead 2 11/24/09 Action  Valve B
Left 4 Dead 11/18/08 Action  Electronic Arts B+
Lara Croft and the Guardian of Light 08/20/10 Action  Square Enix B
L.A. Noire 05/19/11 Mystery  Rockstar Games B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
l
More On GameRevolution