More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.

An Updating List of Xbox One Updates We Want
Microsoft has launched Xbox One and done its best to follow Sony's lead and its even secured some exclusive software, but we want more.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Ultra Street Fighter IV Ultra Street Fighter IV
How many subtitles will Street Fighter IV go through? Maybe we shouldn't even ask at this point.
Action
06/03/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King 07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14
Bound by Flame 05/19/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
Action RPG
07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14
Ultra Street Fighter IV 06/03/14
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14
Bound by Flame 05/19/14

l
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes 06/22/12 Action  WB Games 4
LEGO Batman: The Videogame 10/03/08 Action  Warner Bros. Interactive B+
LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 11/04/13 Action  Warner Bros. Interactive 4
Lego Harry Potter: Years 1-4 07/01/10 Action Adventure  Warner Bros. B-
Lollipop Chainsaw 06/13/12 Action  Warner Bros. 4
LEGO The Hobbit 04/15/14 Action / Adventure  Warner Bros. 4.5
Lord of the Rings: War in the North 11/01/11 Action / RPG  Warner Bros B-
Left 4 Dead 2 11/24/09 Action  Valve B
Left 4 Dead Crash Course 10/02/09 FPS  Valve B
Legends of Wrestlemania 03/24/09 Wrestling  THQ B
Lara Croft and the Guardian of Light 08/20/10 Action  Square Enix B
L.A. Noire 05/19/11 Mystery  Rockstar Games B+
Lost Odyssey 05/21/08 RPG  Microsoft Game Studios B
Lode Runner 05/04/09 Platformer  Microsoft Game Studios B
Limbo 07/21/10 Action Puzzle  Microsoft A-
Lego Star Wars II 09/15/06 Action  LucasArts B+
Lego Indiana Jones 06/27/08 Adventure  LucasArts B+
LEGO Indiana Jones 2: The Adventure Continues 11/17/09 Adventure  LucasArts B
LEGO Star Wars III: The Clone Wars 03/31/11 Action  LucasArts B
LEGO Rock Band 11/23/09 Rhythm  Harmonix C
Legendary 02/02/09 Shooter  Gamecock Media Group D-
Left 4 Dead 11/18/08 Action  Electronic Arts B+
Lord of the Rings: Conquest 02/27/09 Adventure  Electronic Arts C
Lego Pirates of the Caribbean: The Video Game 05/19/11 Action/Adventure  Disney Interactive Studios B-
Lost Planet 01/17/07 Action  Capcom B+
Lost Planet 2 05/11/10 Action  Capcom B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
l
More On GameRevolution