More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Ultra Street Fighter IV Ultra Street Fighter IV
How many subtitles will Street Fighter IV go through? Maybe we shouldn't even ask at this point.
Action
06/03/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King 07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14
Bound by Flame 05/19/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
Action RPG
07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14
Ultra Street Fighter IV 06/03/14
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14
Bound by Flame 05/19/14

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Madden NFL 06 11/21/05 Sports  EA C+
Major League Baseball 2K6 04/14/06 Sports  2K Sports C+
MotoGP 06 06/22/06 Racing  THQ B-
Madden 07 08/25/06 Sports  EA B-
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 11/15/06 Action / RPG  Activision B
Major League Baseball 2K7 03/22/07 Sports  2K Sports B-
Madden NFL 08 08/21/07 Sports  EA Sports B+
Mass Effect 11/22/07 RPG  Microsoft A-
Major League Baseball 2K8 03/21/08 Sports  2K Sports C
Mercenaries 2: World in Flames 08/31/08 Action  EA B+
Madden NFL 09 09/26/08 Sports  Electronic Arts C+
MotoGP 08 11/12/08 Racing  Capcom C+
Mega Man 9 11/14/08 Platformer  Capcom C+
Mirror's Edge 11/14/08 Shooter  EA Games C
Mortal Kombat vs. DC Universe 11/24/08 Fighting  Midway C+
MX vs. ATV Untamed 12/19/08 Racing  THQ B
Madden NFL 10 08/17/09 Sports  EA B+
Madballs in Babo: Invasion 08/28/09 Arcade  Playbrains C
Marvel vs. Capcom 2 08/28/09 Fighting  Capcom B+
Mini Ninjas 10/01/09 Adventure  Eidos C+
Marvel Ultimate Alliance 2 10/16/09 Action  Activision B+
Magnacarta 2 11/06/09 RPG  Namco Bandai B
MX vs. ATV Reflex 12/09/09 Racing  THQ C+
Mass Effect 2 01/26/10 RPG  EA A-
Matt Hazard: Blood Bath and Beyond 02/03/10 Shooter  D3 Publisher C
Mega Man 10 03/26/10 Platformer  Capcom B
MotoGP 09/10 04/08/10 Driving  Capcom D+
Mass Effect 2: Kasumi - Stolen Memory 04/15/10 RPG  Electronic Arts C+
Metro 2033 05/27/10 FPS  THQ B
Mass Effect 2: Overlord 06/25/10 Action RPG  EA B+
Monkey Island 2 Special Edition: Lechuck's Revenge 07/19/10 Adventure  LucasArts A-
Madden NFL 11 08/09/10 Sports  Electronic Arts B+
Monday Night Combat 08/18/10 Shooter  Microsoft Game Studios A-
Mafia II 08/27/10 Adventure  2K Games B
Mass Effect 2: Lair of the Shadow Broker 09/17/10 RPG  Electronic Arts A-
Medal of Honor (2010) 10/12/10 FPS  EA B+
MotionSports 11/08/10 Sports  Ubisoft D
Majin and the Forsaken Kingdom 11/23/10 Action Adventure  NAMCO BANDAI Games Europe... C
MicroBot 01/14/11 Arcade Shooter  Electronic Arts B
Marvel Pinball 01/19/11 Arcade  TBA A-
Marvel vs. Capcom 3: Fate of Two Worlds 02/15/11 2D Fighting  Capcom B
Mass Effect 2: Arrival 04/05/11 RPG  Electronic Arts C
Mortal Kombat 04/21/11 Fighting  Warner Bros B+
Mayhem 05/05/11 Demolition Derby  Rombax D
MX vs. ATV: Alive 05/24/11 Action / Driving  THQ D
Ms. Splosion Man 08/09/11 Platforming  Twisted Pixel Games B+
Madden NFL 12 08/27/11 Sports  EA Sports B+
Metal Gear Solid HD Collection 11/21/11 Stealth  Konami A-
Mass Effect 3 03/06/12 RPG  EA 4.5
Minecraft: Xbox 360 Edition 05/07/12 Adventure  Mojang AB 4
Max Payne 3 05/16/12 Action/Adventure  Rockstar Games 4
Mass Effect 3 Extended Cut 06/27/12 Action RPG  Electronic Arts 4.5
MADDEN NFL 13 08/22/12 Sports  EA Sports 4
Mass Effect 3: Leviathan 09/05/12 Action RPG  Electronic Arts 4
Mark of the Ninja 09/07/12 Action  Microsoft Studios 4.5
Medal of Honor: Warfighter 10/25/12 FPS  Electronic Arts 2.5
Mass Effect 3: Omega 11/30/12 Action RPG  Electronic Arts 3.5
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 02/18/13 Action  Konami 2
Mass Effect 3: Citadel 03/08/13 RPG  Electronic Arts 4.5
Motocross Madness (XBLA) 04/08/13 Racing  Microsoft 4
Madden NFL 25 08/23/13 Sports  Electronic Arts 4
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14 Action  Square Enix 3
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m
More On GameRevolution