More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Ultra Street Fighter IV Ultra Street Fighter IV
How many subtitles will Street Fighter IV go through? Maybe we shouldn't even ask at this point.
Action
06/03/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King 07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14
Bound by Flame 05/19/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
Action RPG
07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14
Ultra Street Fighter IV 06/03/14
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14
Bound by Flame 05/19/14

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14 Action  Square Enix 3
Madden NFL 25 08/23/13 Sports  Electronic Arts 4
Motocross Madness (XBLA) 04/08/13 Racing  Microsoft 4
Mass Effect 3: Citadel 03/08/13 RPG  Electronic Arts 4.5
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 02/18/13 Action  Konami 2
Mass Effect 3: Omega 11/30/12 Action RPG  Electronic Arts 3.5
Medal of Honor: Warfighter 10/25/12 FPS  Electronic Arts 2.5
Mark of the Ninja 09/07/12 Action  Microsoft Studios 4.5
Mass Effect 3: Leviathan 09/05/12 Action RPG  Electronic Arts 4
MADDEN NFL 13 08/22/12 Sports  EA Sports 4
Mass Effect 3 Extended Cut 06/27/12 Action RPG  Electronic Arts 4.5
Max Payne 3 05/16/12 Action/Adventure  Rockstar Games 4
Minecraft: Xbox 360 Edition 05/07/12 Adventure  Mojang AB 4
Mass Effect 3 03/06/12 RPG  EA 4.5
Metal Gear Solid HD Collection 11/21/11 Stealth  Konami A-
Madden NFL 12 08/27/11 Sports  EA Sports B+
Ms. Splosion Man 08/09/11 Platforming  Twisted Pixel Games B+
MX vs. ATV: Alive 05/24/11 Action / Driving  THQ D
Mayhem 05/05/11 Demolition Derby  Rombax D
Mortal Kombat 04/21/11 Fighting  Warner Bros B+
Mass Effect 2: Arrival 04/05/11 RPG  Electronic Arts C
Marvel vs. Capcom 3: Fate of Two Worlds 02/15/11 2D Fighting  Capcom B
Marvel Pinball 01/19/11 Arcade  TBA A-
MicroBot 01/14/11 Arcade Shooter  Electronic Arts B
Majin and the Forsaken Kingdom 11/23/10 Action Adventure  NAMCO BANDAI Games Europe... C
MotionSports 11/08/10 Sports  Ubisoft D
Medal of Honor (2010) 10/12/10 FPS  EA B+
Mass Effect 2: Lair of the Shadow Broker 09/17/10 RPG  Electronic Arts A-
Mafia II 08/27/10 Adventure  2K Games B
Monday Night Combat 08/18/10 Shooter  Microsoft Game Studios A-
Madden NFL 11 08/09/10 Sports  Electronic Arts B+
Monkey Island 2 Special Edition: Lechuck's Revenge 07/19/10 Adventure  LucasArts A-
Mass Effect 2: Overlord 06/25/10 Action RPG  EA B+
Metro 2033 05/27/10 FPS  THQ B
Mass Effect 2: Kasumi - Stolen Memory 04/15/10 RPG  Electronic Arts C+
MotoGP 09/10 04/08/10 Driving  Capcom D+
Mega Man 10 03/26/10 Platformer  Capcom B
Matt Hazard: Blood Bath and Beyond 02/03/10 Shooter  D3 Publisher C
Mass Effect 2 01/26/10 RPG  EA A-
MX vs. ATV Reflex 12/09/09 Racing  THQ C+
Magnacarta 2 11/06/09 RPG  Namco Bandai B
Marvel Ultimate Alliance 2 10/16/09 Action  Activision B+
Mini Ninjas 10/01/09 Adventure  Eidos C+
Marvel vs. Capcom 2 08/28/09 Fighting  Capcom B+
Madballs in Babo: Invasion 08/28/09 Arcade  Playbrains C
Madden NFL 10 08/17/09 Sports  EA B+
MX vs. ATV Untamed 12/19/08 Racing  THQ B
Mortal Kombat vs. DC Universe 11/24/08 Fighting  Midway C+
Mirror's Edge 11/14/08 Shooter  EA Games C
Mega Man 9 11/14/08 Platformer  Capcom C+
MotoGP 08 11/12/08 Racing  Capcom C+
Madden NFL 09 09/26/08 Sports  Electronic Arts C+
Mercenaries 2: World in Flames 08/31/08 Action  EA B+
Major League Baseball 2K8 03/21/08 Sports  2K Sports C
Mass Effect 11/22/07 RPG  Microsoft A-
Madden NFL 08 08/21/07 Sports  EA Sports B+
Major League Baseball 2K7 03/22/07 Sports  2K Sports B-
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 11/15/06 Action / RPG  Activision B
Madden 07 08/25/06 Sports  EA B-
MotoGP 06 06/22/06 Racing  THQ B-
Major League Baseball 2K6 04/14/06 Sports  2K Sports C+
Madden NFL 06 11/21/05 Sports  EA C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m
More On GameRevolution