More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.

Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

WWE 2K15 (PS3/X360) WWE 2K15 (PS3/X360)
Some say current-gen owners should be lucky to even have WWE 2K15. I beg to differ.
Sports
11/01/14
Tropico 5 11/10/14
LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham 11/25/14
MX vs. ATV Supercross 11/20/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/14/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Saints Row: Gat out of Hell Saints Row: Gat out of Hell
Action
01/20/15
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15
LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham 11/25/14
MX vs. ATV Supercross 11/20/14

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Metal Gear Solid HD Collection 11/21/11 Stealth  Konami A-
Madden NFL 06 11/21/05 Sports  EA C+
Major League Baseball 2K6 04/14/06 Sports  2K Sports C+
Madden 07 08/25/06 Sports  EA B-
Major League Baseball 2K7 03/22/07 Sports  2K Sports B-
Madden NFL 08 08/21/07 Sports  EA Sports B+
Major League Baseball 2K8 03/21/08 Sports  2K Sports C
Madden NFL 09 09/26/08 Sports  Electronic Arts C+
Madden NFL 10 08/17/09 Sports  EA B+
Madden NFL 11 08/09/10 Sports  Electronic Arts B+
MotionSports 11/08/10 Sports  Ubisoft D
Madden NFL 12 08/27/11 Sports  EA Sports B+
MADDEN NFL 13 08/22/12 Sports  EA Sports 4
Madden NFL 25 08/23/13 Sports  Electronic Arts 4
MX vs. ATV Supercross 11/20/14 Sports  Nordic Games 2
Mirror's Edge 11/14/08 Shooter  EA Games C
Matt Hazard: Blood Bath and Beyond 02/03/10 Shooter  D3 Publisher C
Monday Night Combat 08/18/10 Shooter  Microsoft Game Studios A-
Mass Effect 11/22/07 RPG  Microsoft A-
Mass Effect 2 01/26/10 RPG  EA A-
Magnacarta 2 11/06/09 RPG  Namco Bandai B
Mass Effect 2: Kasumi - Stolen Memory 04/15/10 RPG  Electronic Arts C+
Mass Effect 2: Lair of the Shadow Broker 09/17/10 RPG  Electronic Arts A-
Mass Effect 3 03/06/12 RPG  EA 4.5
Mass Effect 2: Arrival 04/05/11 RPG  Electronic Arts C
Mass Effect 3: Citadel 03/08/13 RPG  Electronic Arts 4.5
MotoGP 06 06/22/06 Racing  THQ B-
MX vs. ATV Untamed 12/19/08 Racing  THQ B
MotoGP 08 11/12/08 Racing  Capcom C+
MX vs. ATV Reflex 12/09/09 Racing  THQ C+
Motocross Madness (XBLA) 04/08/13 Racing  Microsoft 4
Ms. Splosion Man 08/09/11 Platforming  Twisted Pixel Games B+
Mega Man 9 11/14/08 Platformer  Capcom C+
Mega Man 10 03/26/10 Platformer  Capcom B
Metro 2033 05/27/10 FPS  THQ B
Medal of Honor (2010) 10/12/10 FPS  EA B+
Medal of Honor: Warfighter 10/25/12 FPS  Electronic Arts 2.5
Mortal Kombat vs. DC Universe 11/24/08 Fighting  Midway C+
Marvel vs. Capcom 2 08/28/09 Fighting  Capcom B+
Mortal Kombat 04/21/11 Fighting  Warner Bros B+
MotoGP 09/10 04/08/10 Driving  Capcom D+
Mayhem 05/05/11 Demolition Derby  Rombax D
MicroBot 01/14/11 Arcade Shooter  Electronic Arts B
Madballs in Babo: Invasion 08/28/09 Arcade  Playbrains C
Marvel Pinball 01/19/11 Arcade  TBA A-
Mafia II 08/27/10 Adventure  2K Games B
Mini Ninjas 10/01/09 Adventure  Eidos C+
Monkey Island 2 Special Edition: Lechuck's Revenge 07/19/10 Adventure  LucasArts A-
Minecraft: Xbox 360 Edition 05/07/12 Adventure  Mojang AB 4
Max Payne 3 05/16/12 Action/Adventure  Rockstar Games 4
Mass Effect 2: Overlord 06/25/10 Action RPG  EA B+
Mass Effect 3 Extended Cut 06/27/12 Action RPG  Electronic Arts 4.5
Mass Effect 3: Leviathan 09/05/12 Action RPG  Electronic Arts 4
Mass Effect 3: Omega 11/30/12 Action RPG  Electronic Arts 3.5
Majin and the Forsaken Kingdom 11/23/10 Action Adventure  NAMCO BANDAI Games Europe... C
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 11/15/06 Action / RPG  Activision B
MX vs. ATV: Alive 05/24/11 Action / Driving  THQ D
Mercenaries 2: World in Flames 08/31/08 Action  EA B+
Marvel Ultimate Alliance 2 10/16/09 Action  Activision B+
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 02/18/13 Action  Konami 2
Mark of the Ninja 09/07/12 Action  Microsoft Studios 4.5
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14 Action  Square Enix 3
Marvel vs. Capcom 3: Fate of Two Worlds 02/15/11 2D Fighting  Capcom B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m