More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
Action RPG
07/25/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King
Action / RPG
09/05/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King 07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14
Ultra Street Fighter IV 06/03/14

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Mayhem 05/05/11 Demolition Derby  Rombax D
MX vs. ATV: Alive 05/24/11 Action / Driving  THQ D
MotionSports 11/08/10 Sports  Ubisoft D
MotoGP 09/10 04/08/10 Driving  Capcom D+
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 02/18/13 Action  Konami 2
Mass Effect 2: Arrival 04/05/11 RPG  Electronic Arts C
Majin and the Forsaken Kingdom 11/23/10 Action Adventure  NAMCO BANDAI Games Europe... C
Matt Hazard: Blood Bath and Beyond 02/03/10 Shooter  D3 Publisher C
Madballs in Babo: Invasion 08/28/09 Arcade  Playbrains C
Mirror's Edge 11/14/08 Shooter  EA Games C
Major League Baseball 2K8 03/21/08 Sports  2K Sports C
Medal of Honor: Warfighter 10/25/12 FPS  Electronic Arts 2.5
Mass Effect 2: Kasumi - Stolen Memory 04/15/10 RPG  Electronic Arts C+
MX vs. ATV Reflex 12/09/09 Racing  THQ C+
Mini Ninjas 10/01/09 Adventure  Eidos C+
MotoGP 08 11/12/08 Racing  Capcom C+
Mega Man 9 11/14/08 Platformer  Capcom C+
Madden NFL 09 09/26/08 Sports  Electronic Arts C+
Mortal Kombat vs. DC Universe 11/24/08 Fighting  Midway C+
Major League Baseball 2K6 04/14/06 Sports  2K Sports C+
Madden NFL 06 11/21/05 Sports  EA C+
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14 Action  Square Enix 3
Major League Baseball 2K7 03/22/07 Sports  2K Sports B-
MotoGP 06 06/22/06 Racing  THQ B-
Madden 07 08/25/06 Sports  EA B-
Mass Effect 3: Omega 11/30/12 Action RPG  Electronic Arts 3.5
MicroBot 01/14/11 Arcade Shooter  Electronic Arts B
Marvel vs. Capcom 3: Fate of Two Worlds 02/15/11 2D Fighting  Capcom B
Metro 2033 05/27/10 FPS  THQ B
Mega Man 10 03/26/10 Platformer  Capcom B
Magnacarta 2 11/06/09 RPG  Namco Bandai B
Mafia II 08/27/10 Adventure  2K Games B
MX vs. ATV Untamed 12/19/08 Racing  THQ B
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 11/15/06 Action / RPG  Activision B
Motocross Madness (XBLA) 04/08/13 Racing  Microsoft 4
Madden NFL 25 08/23/13 Sports  Electronic Arts 4
Mass Effect 3: Leviathan 09/05/12 Action RPG  Electronic Arts 4
MADDEN NFL 13 08/22/12 Sports  EA Sports 4
Minecraft: Xbox 360 Edition 05/07/12 Adventure  Mojang AB 4
Ms. Splosion Man 08/09/11 Platforming  Twisted Pixel Games B+
Madden NFL 12 08/27/11 Sports  EA Sports B+
Max Payne 3 05/16/12 Action/Adventure  Rockstar Games 4
Mass Effect 2: Overlord 06/25/10 Action RPG  EA B+
Mortal Kombat 04/21/11 Fighting  Warner Bros B+
Madden NFL 11 08/09/10 Sports  Electronic Arts B+
Medal of Honor (2010) 10/12/10 FPS  EA B+
Marvel Ultimate Alliance 2 10/16/09 Action  Activision B+
Marvel vs. Capcom 2 08/28/09 Fighting  Capcom B+
Madden NFL 10 08/17/09 Sports  EA B+
Mercenaries 2: World in Flames 08/31/08 Action  EA B+
Madden NFL 08 08/21/07 Sports  EA Sports B+
Mass Effect 3: Citadel 03/08/13 RPG  Electronic Arts 4.5
Mass Effect 3 Extended Cut 06/27/12 Action RPG  Electronic Arts 4.5
Mark of the Ninja 09/07/12 Action  Microsoft Studios 4.5
Metal Gear Solid HD Collection 11/21/11 Stealth  Konami A-
Mass Effect 3 03/06/12 RPG  EA 4.5
Marvel Pinball 01/19/11 Arcade  TBA A-
Mass Effect 2: Lair of the Shadow Broker 09/17/10 RPG  Electronic Arts A-
Monday Night Combat 08/18/10 Shooter  Microsoft Game Studios A-
Monkey Island 2 Special Edition: Lechuck's Revenge 07/19/10 Adventure  LucasArts A-
Mass Effect 2 01/26/10 RPG  EA A-
Mass Effect 11/22/07 RPG  Microsoft A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m
More On GameRevolution