More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

Nintendo Downloads January & February 2015 - After Burner, LEGO, Indie Games
Every week, Nintendo updates the eShop on both Wii U consoles and 3DS handheld devices. We'll bring you the list here.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

WWE 2K15 (PS3/X360) WWE 2K15 (PS3/X360)
Some say current-gen owners should be lucky to even have WWE 2K15. I beg to differ.
Sports
11/01/14
Tropico 5 11/10/14
LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham 11/25/14
MX vs. ATV Supercross 11/20/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/14/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Saints Row: Gat out of Hell Saints Row: Gat out of Hell
Action
01/20/15
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15
LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham 11/25/14
MX vs. ATV Supercross 11/20/14

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Mortal Kombat 04/21/11 Fighting  Warner Bros B+
MotionSports 11/08/10 Sports  Ubisoft D
Ms. Splosion Man 08/09/11 Platforming  Twisted Pixel Games B+
MotoGP 06 06/22/06 Racing  THQ B-
MX vs. ATV Untamed 12/19/08 Racing  THQ B
MX vs. ATV Reflex 12/09/09 Racing  THQ C+
Metro 2033 05/27/10 FPS  THQ B
MX vs. ATV: Alive 05/24/11 Action / Driving  THQ D
Marvel Pinball 01/19/11 Arcade  TBA A-
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14 Action  Square Enix 3
Mayhem 05/05/11 Demolition Derby  Rombax D
Max Payne 3 05/16/12 Action/Adventure  Rockstar Games 4
Madballs in Babo: Invasion 08/28/09 Arcade  Playbrains C
MX vs. ATV Supercross 11/20/14 Sports  Nordic Games 2
Majin and the Forsaken Kingdom 11/23/10 Action Adventure  NAMCO BANDAI Games Europe... C
Magnacarta 2 11/06/09 RPG  Namco Bandai B
Minecraft: Xbox 360 Edition 05/07/12 Adventure  Mojang AB 4
Mortal Kombat vs. DC Universe 11/24/08 Fighting  Midway C+
Mark of the Ninja 09/07/12 Action  Microsoft Studios 4.5
Monday Night Combat 08/18/10 Shooter  Microsoft Game Studios A-
Mass Effect 11/22/07 RPG  Microsoft A-
Motocross Madness (XBLA) 04/08/13 Racing  Microsoft 4
Monkey Island 2 Special Edition: Lechuck's Revenge 07/19/10 Adventure  LucasArts A-
Metal Gear Solid HD Collection 11/21/11 Stealth  Konami A-
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 02/18/13 Action  Konami 2
Madden NFL 09 09/26/08 Sports  Electronic Arts C+
Mass Effect 2: Kasumi - Stolen Memory 04/15/10 RPG  Electronic Arts C+
Madden NFL 11 08/09/10 Sports  Electronic Arts B+
Mass Effect 2: Lair of the Shadow Broker 09/17/10 RPG  Electronic Arts A-
MicroBot 01/14/11 Arcade Shooter  Electronic Arts B
Mass Effect 2: Arrival 04/05/11 RPG  Electronic Arts C
Medal of Honor: Warfighter 10/25/12 FPS  Electronic Arts 2.5
Mass Effect 3 Extended Cut 06/27/12 Action RPG  Electronic Arts 4.5
Mass Effect 3: Leviathan 09/05/12 Action RPG  Electronic Arts 4
Mass Effect 3: Omega 11/30/12 Action RPG  Electronic Arts 3.5
Madden NFL 25 08/23/13 Sports  Electronic Arts 4
Mass Effect 3: Citadel 03/08/13 RPG  Electronic Arts 4.5
Mini Ninjas 10/01/09 Adventure  Eidos C+
Madden NFL 08 08/21/07 Sports  EA Sports B+
Madden NFL 12 08/27/11 Sports  EA Sports B+
MADDEN NFL 13 08/22/12 Sports  EA Sports 4
Mirror's Edge 11/14/08 Shooter  EA Games C
Madden NFL 06 11/21/05 Sports  EA C+
Madden 07 08/25/06 Sports  EA B-
Mercenaries 2: World in Flames 08/31/08 Action  EA B+
Madden NFL 10 08/17/09 Sports  EA B+
Mass Effect 2 01/26/10 RPG  EA A-
Medal of Honor (2010) 10/12/10 FPS  EA B+
Mass Effect 2: Overlord 06/25/10 Action RPG  EA B+
Mass Effect 3 03/06/12 RPG  EA 4.5
Matt Hazard: Blood Bath and Beyond 02/03/10 Shooter  D3 Publisher C
Mega Man 9 11/14/08 Platformer  Capcom C+
MotoGP 08 11/12/08 Racing  Capcom C+
Marvel vs. Capcom 2 08/28/09 Fighting  Capcom B+
Mega Man 10 03/26/10 Platformer  Capcom B
MotoGP 09/10 04/08/10 Driving  Capcom D+
Marvel vs. Capcom 3: Fate of Two Worlds 02/15/11 2D Fighting  Capcom B
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 11/15/06 Action / RPG  Activision B
Marvel Ultimate Alliance 2 10/16/09 Action  Activision B+
Major League Baseball 2K6 04/14/06 Sports  2K Sports C+
Major League Baseball 2K7 03/22/07 Sports  2K Sports B-
Major League Baseball 2K8 03/21/08 Sports  2K Sports C
Mafia II 08/27/10 Adventure  2K Games B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m