More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

WWE 2K15 (PS3/X360) WWE 2K15 (PS3/X360)
Some say current-gen owners should be lucky to even have WWE 2K15. I beg to differ.
Sports
11/01/14
Tropico 5 11/10/14
LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham 11/25/14
MX vs. ATV Supercross 11/20/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/14/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Saints Row: Gat out of Hell Saints Row: Gat out of Hell
Action
01/20/15
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15
LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham 11/25/14
MX vs. ATV Supercross 11/20/14

n
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
NBA Live 06 11/21/05 Sports  EA D+
Need For Speed Most Wanted 11/21/05 Racing  EA B+
NCAA Football 07 07/28/06 Sports  EA B-
Ninety-Nine Nights 08/21/06 Action  Microsoft D
NBA 2K7 09/29/06 Sports  2K Sports B+
NHL 2K7 10/16/06 Sports  2K Sports C+
NBA Live 07 10/23/06 Sports  EA D+
NHL 07 10/25/06 Sports  EA C
Need for Speed: Carbon 11/14/06 Racing  EA B
NCAA March Madness 07 02/01/07 Sports  EA D
NBA Street Homecourt 03/07/07 Sports  EA Sports C+
NCAA Football 08 07/24/07 Sports  EA B
NASCAR 08 08/14/07 Racing  EA D
NHL 2K8 10/18/07 Sports  Take-Two Interactive C-
NHL 08 10/22/07 Sports  EA Sports C
NBA 2K8 10/25/07 Sports  2K Sports B-
Need for Speed ProStreet 12/10/07 Racing  EA C+
NBA Ballers: Chosen One 05/09/08 Sports  Midway D-
Ninja Gaiden II 06/30/08 Action  Microsoft Game Studios B
NHL 2K9 10/09/08 Sports  2K Sports C-
Need For Speed Undercover 12/04/08 Racing  EA D-
NHL 09 12/24/08 Sports  EA Sports B
Naruto: The Broken Bond 01/27/09 Adventure  Ubisoft B
Ninja Blade 04/08/09 Action  Microsoft Corp. B+
Need for Speed: Shift 09/17/09 Racing  EA Games B
NIER 05/14/10 Action RPG  Square Enix C+
Naughty Bear 07/08/10 Action  505 Games D+
NCAA Football 11 07/14/10 Football Sim  Electronic Arts B+
Ninety-Nine Nights II 07/22/10 Action/Adventure  Konami C+
NHL 11 09/09/10 Sports  EA Sports A-
NBA 2K11 10/13/10 Sports  2K Sports B+
Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm 2 11/18/10 Action  Namco Bandai C+
Need For Speed: Hot Pursuit 11/30/10 Racing  EA A-
NCAA Football 12 07/14/11 Sports  EA B+
NHL 12 09/13/11 Sports  EA A-
NBA Jam: On Fire Edition 10/05/11 Sports  EA B+
Need for Speed: The Run 11/30/11 Action / Racing  EA A-
NeverDead 02/10/12 Third Person Action Horror  Konami 2
Ninja Gaiden 3 03/21/12 Action  Tecmo Koei 2.5
Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm Generations 04/07/12 Action  Namco Bandai 3
NCAA Football 13 07/12/12 Sports  EA Tiburon 4
NHL 13 09/11/12 Sports  EA 3.5
NBA Baller Beats 09/13/12 Sports  Majesco 3.5
NBA 2K13 10/10/12 Sports  2K Sports 4.5
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 10/30/12 Racing  EA 4.5
Ninja Gaiden 3: Razor's Edge (X360/PS3) 04/15/13 Action  Tecmo Koei 4
NCAA Football 14 07/05/13 Sports  EA Sports 4
NHL 14 09/26/13 Sports  EA Sports 4.5
NBA 2K14 10/09/13 Sports  2K Sports 4
NARUTO Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 3 Full Burst 11/06/13 Action  Namco Bandai 2.5
Need for Speed Rivals 12/04/13 Racing  EA 4.5
Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm Revolution 09/23/14 Action  Bandai Namco 3
NBA 2K15 10/15/14 Sports  2K Sports 4
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
n