More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
Action RPG
07/25/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King
Action / RPG
09/05/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King 07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14
Ultra Street Fighter IV 06/03/14

n
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
NeverDead 02/10/12 Third Person Action Horror  Konami 2
NBA Live 06 11/21/05 Sports  EA D+
NHL 07 10/25/06 Sports  EA C
NBA Live 07 10/23/06 Sports  EA D+
NCAA Football 07 07/28/06 Sports  EA B-
NBA 2K7 09/29/06 Sports  2K Sports B+
NHL 2K7 10/16/06 Sports  2K Sports C+
NBA Street Homecourt 03/07/07 Sports  EA Sports C+
NCAA March Madness 07 02/01/07 Sports  EA D
NCAA Football 08 07/24/07 Sports  EA B
NHL 08 10/22/07 Sports  EA Sports C
NHL 2K8 10/18/07 Sports  Take-Two Interactive C-
NBA 2K8 10/25/07 Sports  2K Sports B-
NBA Ballers: Chosen One 05/09/08 Sports  Midway D-
NHL 09 12/24/08 Sports  EA Sports B
NHL 2K9 10/09/08 Sports  2K Sports C-
NBA 2K11 10/13/10 Sports  2K Sports B+
NHL 11 09/09/10 Sports  EA Sports A-
NCAA Football 12 07/14/11 Sports  EA B+
NHL 12 09/13/11 Sports  EA A-
NBA Jam: On Fire Edition 10/05/11 Sports  EA B+
NHL 13 09/11/12 Sports  EA 3.5
NCAA Football 13 07/12/12 Sports  EA Tiburon 4
NBA Baller Beats 09/13/12 Sports  Majesco 3.5
NBA 2K13 10/10/12 Sports  2K Sports 4.5
NCAA Football 14 07/05/13 Sports  EA Sports 4
NHL 14 09/26/13 Sports  EA Sports 4.5
NBA 2K14 10/09/13 Sports  2K Sports 4
Need For Speed Most Wanted 11/21/05 Racing  EA B+
Need for Speed: Carbon 11/14/06 Racing  EA B
NASCAR 08 08/14/07 Racing  EA D
Need for Speed ProStreet 12/10/07 Racing  EA C+
Need For Speed Undercover 12/04/08 Racing  EA D-
Need for Speed: Shift 09/17/09 Racing  EA Games B
Need For Speed: Hot Pursuit 11/30/10 Racing  EA A-
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 10/30/12 Racing  EA 4.5
Need for Speed Rivals 12/04/13 Racing  EA 4.5
NCAA Football 11 07/14/10 Football Sim  Electronic Arts B+
Naruto: The Broken Bond 01/27/09 Adventure  Ubisoft B
Ninety-Nine Nights II 07/22/10 Action/Adventure  Konami C+
NIER 05/14/10 Action RPG  Square Enix C+
Need for Speed: The Run 11/30/11 Action / Racing  EA A-
Ninety-Nine Nights 08/21/06 Action  Microsoft D
Ninja Gaiden II 06/30/08 Action  Microsoft Game Studios B
Ninja Blade 04/08/09 Action  Microsoft Corp. B+
Naughty Bear 07/08/10 Action  505 Games D+
Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm 2 11/18/10 Action  Namco Bandai C+
Ninja Gaiden 3 03/21/12 Action  Tecmo Koei 2.5
Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm Generations 04/07/12 Action  Namco Bandai 3
Ninja Gaiden 3: Razor's Edge (X360/PS3) 04/15/13 Action  Tecmo Koei 4
NARUTO Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 3 Full Burst 11/06/13 Action  Namco Bandai 2.5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
n
More On GameRevolution