More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.

An Updating List of Xbox One Updates We Want
Microsoft has launched Xbox One and done its best to follow Sony's lead and its even secured some exclusive software, but we want more.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Ultra Street Fighter IV Ultra Street Fighter IV
How many subtitles will Street Fighter IV go through? Maybe we shouldn't even ask at this point.
Action
06/03/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King 07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14
Bound by Flame 05/19/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
Action RPG
07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14
Ultra Street Fighter IV 06/03/14
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14
Bound by Flame 05/19/14

n
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Need For Speed Undercover 12/04/08 Racing  EA D-
NBA Ballers: Chosen One 05/09/08 Sports  Midway D-
NASCAR 08 08/14/07 Racing  EA D
NCAA March Madness 07 02/01/07 Sports  EA D
Ninety-Nine Nights 08/21/06 Action  Microsoft D
Naughty Bear 07/08/10 Action  505 Games D+
NBA Live 07 10/23/06 Sports  EA D+
NBA Live 06 11/21/05 Sports  EA D+
NHL 2K9 10/09/08 Sports  2K Sports C-
NHL 2K8 10/18/07 Sports  Take-Two Interactive C-
NeverDead 02/10/12 Third Person Action Horror  Konami 2
NHL 08 10/22/07 Sports  EA Sports C
NHL 07 10/25/06 Sports  EA C
NARUTO Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 3 Full Burst 11/06/13 Action  Namco Bandai 2.5
Ninja Gaiden 3 03/21/12 Action  Tecmo Koei 2.5
Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm 2 11/18/10 Action  Namco Bandai C+
Ninety-Nine Nights II 07/22/10 Action/Adventure  Konami C+
NIER 05/14/10 Action RPG  Square Enix C+
Need for Speed ProStreet 12/10/07 Racing  EA C+
NBA Street Homecourt 03/07/07 Sports  EA Sports C+
NHL 2K7 10/16/06 Sports  2K Sports C+
Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm Generations 04/07/12 Action  Namco Bandai 3
NBA 2K8 10/25/07 Sports  2K Sports B-
NCAA Football 07 07/28/06 Sports  EA B-
NBA Baller Beats 09/13/12 Sports  Majesco 3.5
NHL 13 09/11/12 Sports  EA 3.5
Need for Speed: Shift 09/17/09 Racing  EA Games B
Naruto: The Broken Bond 01/27/09 Adventure  Ubisoft B
NHL 09 12/24/08 Sports  EA Sports B
Ninja Gaiden II 06/30/08 Action  Microsoft Game Studios B
NCAA Football 08 07/24/07 Sports  EA B
Need for Speed: Carbon 11/14/06 Racing  EA B
NBA 2K14 10/09/13 Sports  2K Sports 4
Ninja Gaiden 3: Razor's Edge (X360/PS3) 04/15/13 Action  Tecmo Koei 4
NCAA Football 14 07/05/13 Sports  EA Sports 4
NCAA Football 13 07/12/12 Sports  EA Tiburon 4
NBA Jam: On Fire Edition 10/05/11 Sports  EA B+
NCAA Football 12 07/14/11 Sports  EA B+
NCAA Football 11 07/14/10 Football Sim  Electronic Arts B+
NBA 2K11 10/13/10 Sports  2K Sports B+
Ninja Blade 04/08/09 Action  Microsoft Corp. B+
NBA 2K7 09/29/06 Sports  2K Sports B+
Need For Speed Most Wanted 11/21/05 Racing  EA B+
Need for Speed Rivals 12/04/13 Racing  EA 4.5
NHL 14 09/26/13 Sports  EA Sports 4.5
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 10/30/12 Racing  EA 4.5
NBA 2K13 10/10/12 Sports  2K Sports 4.5
NHL 12 09/13/11 Sports  EA A-
Need for Speed: The Run 11/30/11 Action / Racing  EA A-
Need For Speed: Hot Pursuit 11/30/10 Racing  EA A-
NHL 11 09/09/10 Sports  EA Sports A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
n
More On GameRevolution