More Reviews
REVIEWS The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.

Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Ultra Street Fighter IV Ultra Street Fighter IV
How many subtitles will Street Fighter IV go through? Maybe we shouldn't even ask at this point.
Action
06/03/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14
Bound by Flame 05/19/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Murdered: Soul Suspect Murdered: Soul Suspect
Square-Enix is positioning Murdered: Soul Suspect as a new franchise, but is it spirited enough for a second resurrection?
Action
06/05/14
Ultra Street Fighter IV 06/03/14
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14
Bound by Flame 05/19/14
Skydive: Proximity Flight 04/22/14

n
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Need For Speed Undercover 12/04/08 Racing  EA D-
NBA Ballers: Chosen One 05/09/08 Sports  Midway D-
NASCAR 08 08/14/07 Racing  EA D
NCAA March Madness 07 02/01/07 Sports  EA D
Ninety-Nine Nights 08/21/06 Action  Microsoft D
Naughty Bear 07/08/10 Action  505 Games D+
NBA Live 07 10/23/06 Sports  EA D+
NBA Live 06 11/21/05 Sports  EA D+
NHL 2K9 10/09/08 Sports  2K Sports C-
NHL 2K8 10/18/07 Sports  Take-Two Interactive C-
NeverDead 02/10/12 Third Person Action Horror  Konami 2
NHL 08 10/22/07 Sports  EA Sports C
NHL 07 10/25/06 Sports  EA C
NARUTO Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 3 Full Burst 11/06/13 Action  Namco Bandai 2.5
Ninja Gaiden 3 03/21/12 Action  Tecmo Koei 2.5
Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm 2 11/18/10 Action  Namco Bandai C+
Ninety-Nine Nights II 07/22/10 Action/Adventure  Konami C+
NIER 05/14/10 Action RPG  Square Enix C+
Need for Speed ProStreet 12/10/07 Racing  EA C+
NBA Street Homecourt 03/07/07 Sports  EA Sports C+
NHL 2K7 10/16/06 Sports  2K Sports C+
Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm Generations 04/07/12 Action  Namco Bandai 3
NBA 2K8 10/25/07 Sports  2K Sports B-
NCAA Football 07 07/28/06 Sports  EA B-
NBA Baller Beats 09/13/12 Sports  Majesco 3.5
NHL 13 09/11/12 Sports  EA 3.5
Need for Speed: Shift 09/17/09 Racing  EA Games B
Naruto: The Broken Bond 01/27/09 Adventure  Ubisoft B
NHL 09 12/24/08 Sports  EA Sports B
Ninja Gaiden II 06/30/08 Action  Microsoft Game Studios B
NCAA Football 08 07/24/07 Sports  EA B
Need for Speed: Carbon 11/14/06 Racing  EA B
NBA 2K14 10/09/13 Sports  2K Sports 4
Ninja Gaiden 3: Razor's Edge (X360/PS3) 04/15/13 Action  Tecmo Koei 4
NCAA Football 14 07/05/13 Sports  EA Sports 4
NCAA Football 13 07/12/12 Sports  EA Tiburon 4
NBA Jam: On Fire Edition 10/05/11 Sports  EA B+
NCAA Football 12 07/14/11 Sports  EA B+
NCAA Football 11 07/14/10 Football Sim  Electronic Arts B+
NBA 2K11 10/13/10 Sports  2K Sports B+
Ninja Blade 04/08/09 Action  Microsoft Corp. B+
NBA 2K7 09/29/06 Sports  2K Sports B+
Need For Speed Most Wanted 11/21/05 Racing  EA B+
Need for Speed Rivals 12/04/13 Racing  EA 4.5
NHL 14 09/26/13 Sports  EA Sports 4.5
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 10/30/12 Racing  EA 4.5
NBA 2K13 10/10/12 Sports  2K Sports 4.5
NHL 12 09/13/11 Sports  EA A-
Need for Speed: The Run 11/30/11 Action / Racing  EA A-
Need For Speed: Hot Pursuit 11/30/10 Racing  EA A-
NHL 11 09/09/10 Sports  EA Sports A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
n
More On GameRevolution