More Reviews
REVIEWS Fenix Rage Review
Anger will becomes your best friend.

Fairy Fencer F Review
Sword fights and fairies and dungeons, and this isn't a Zelda title? Surely it's just as good... right?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
Action RPG
07/25/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes
Action
09/18/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King 07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14

n
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm 2 11/18/10 Action  Namco Bandai C+
NARUTO Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 3 Full Burst 11/06/13 Action  Namco Bandai 2.5
Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm Generations 04/07/12 Action  Namco Bandai 3
Naruto: The Broken Bond 01/27/09 Adventure  Ubisoft B
NASCAR 08 08/14/07 Racing  EA D
Naughty Bear 07/08/10 Action  505 Games D+
NBA 2K11 10/13/10 Sports  2K Sports B+
NBA 2K13 10/10/12 Sports  2K Sports 4.5
NBA 2K14 10/09/13 Sports  2K Sports 4
NBA 2K7 09/29/06 Sports  2K Sports B+
NBA 2K8 10/25/07 Sports  2K Sports B-
NBA Baller Beats 09/13/12 Sports  Majesco 3.5
NBA Ballers: Chosen One 05/09/08 Sports  Midway D-
NBA Jam: On Fire Edition 10/05/11 Sports  EA B+
NBA Live 06 11/21/05 Sports  EA D+
NBA Live 07 10/23/06 Sports  EA D+
NBA Street Homecourt 03/07/07 Sports  EA Sports C+
NCAA Football 07 07/28/06 Sports  EA B-
NCAA Football 08 07/24/07 Sports  EA B
NCAA Football 11 07/14/10 Football Sim  Electronic Arts B+
NCAA Football 12 07/14/11 Sports  EA B+
NCAA Football 13 07/12/12 Sports  EA Tiburon 4
NCAA Football 14 07/05/13 Sports  EA Sports 4
NCAA March Madness 07 02/01/07 Sports  EA D
Need For Speed Most Wanted 11/21/05 Racing  EA B+
Need for Speed ProStreet 12/10/07 Racing  EA C+
Need for Speed Rivals 12/04/13 Racing  EA 4.5
Need For Speed Undercover 12/04/08 Racing  EA D-
Need for Speed: Carbon 11/14/06 Racing  EA B
Need For Speed: Hot Pursuit 11/30/10 Racing  EA A-
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 10/30/12 Racing  EA 4.5
Need for Speed: Shift 09/17/09 Racing  EA Games B
Need for Speed: The Run 11/30/11 Action / Racing  EA A-
NeverDead 02/10/12 Third Person Action Horror  Konami 2
NHL 07 10/25/06 Sports  EA C
NHL 08 10/22/07 Sports  EA Sports C
NHL 09 12/24/08 Sports  EA Sports B
NHL 11 09/09/10 Sports  EA Sports A-
NHL 12 09/13/11 Sports  EA A-
NHL 13 09/11/12 Sports  EA 3.5
NHL 14 09/26/13 Sports  EA Sports 4.5
NHL 2K7 10/16/06 Sports  2K Sports C+
NHL 2K8 10/18/07 Sports  Take-Two Interactive C-
NHL 2K9 10/09/08 Sports  2K Sports C-
NIER 05/14/10 Action RPG  Square Enix C+
Ninety-Nine Nights 08/21/06 Action  Microsoft D
Ninety-Nine Nights II 07/22/10 Action/Adventure  Konami C+
Ninja Blade 04/08/09 Action  Microsoft Corp. B+
Ninja Gaiden 3 03/21/12 Action  Tecmo Koei 2.5
Ninja Gaiden 3: Razor's Edge (X360/PS3) 04/15/13 Action  Tecmo Koei 4
Ninja Gaiden II 06/30/08 Action  Microsoft Game Studios B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
n
More On GameRevolution