More Reviews
REVIEWS D4 Review
Just another game about a time-traveling detective who deflects knives by spitting bubblegum at them as they fly through the air at full speed. Yep, just another game...

Persona 4 Arena Ultimax Review
Ultimax comes the closest to realizing my dream of an actual fighting RPG.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: Out Now

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP ryanbates
Respawning
By ryanbates
Posted on 09/25/14
I had planned to write something about the Borderlands series, but that will have to wait. I have something I need to get off my chest first. It's very personal, and I hope the two or three of you who follow my sparse blog will spare me this moment. I joked in my review for the bizarre...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
Action RPG
07/25/14
Persona 4 Arena Ultimax 09/26/14
Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm Revolution 09/23/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14
Forza Horizon 2 09/25/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Persona 4 Arena Ultimax Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Ultimax comes the closest to realizing my dream of an actual fighting RPG.
Action
09/26/14
Forza Horizon 2 09/25/14
Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm Revolution 09/23/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14

p
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Project Gotham Racing 3 11/22/05 Racing  Microsoft B+
Peter Jackson's King Kong 11/22/05 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft B
Perfect Dark Zero 12/01/05 First-Person Shooter  Microsoft B
Prey 07/20/06 First-Person Shooter  2K Games C+
Phantasy Star Universe 12/19/06 RPG  Sega C-
Project Sylpheed 08/16/07 Shooter  Square Enix C
Project Gotham Racing 4 10/09/07 Racing  Microsoft C
Penny Arcade Adventures: On the Rain-Slick Precipice of Darkness 07/03/08 Adventure  Hothead Games B
Pure 10/01/08 Racing  Disney Interactive Studios B+
Pirates vs. Ninjas Dodgeball 11/11/08 Sports  Gamecock D-
Prince of Persia (2008) 12/03/08 Action  Ubisoft B
Penny Arcade Adventures: On The Rain-Slick Precipice of Darkness Episode Two 02/06/09 Adventure  Hothead Games B-
Puzzle Quest: Galactrix 02/24/09 Puzzle  D3 C+
Peggle Deluxe 03/27/09 Puzzle  PopCap Games B+
Prototype 06/15/09 Action  Activision C+
Pinball Hall of Fame: The Williams Collection 09/23/09 Arcade  Crave B
Perfect Dark 03/26/10 FPS  Microsoft Game Studios A-
Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands 06/02/10 Action  Ubisoft B-
Plants vs. Zombies 09/20/10 Strategy  PopCap B+
Power Gig: Rise of the SixString 11/29/10 Music  Seven45 Studios D
PAC-MAN Championship Edition DX 12/07/10 Arcade  Namco Bandai A
Portal 2 04/22/11 First Person Shooter, Puzzle  Valve A
Pro Evolution Soccer 2012 10/10/11 Sports  Konami B+
Pictionary: Ultimate Edition 11/28/11 Board Game  THQ B-
Prototype 2 05/11/12 Action  Activision 3.5
Persona 4 Arena 08/06/12 Fighting  Atlus 4
Pro Evolution Soccer 2013 10/04/12 Sports  Konami 3.5
Phantom Breaker: Battle Grounds 03/08/13 Action  Mages 2
PayDay 2 08/12/13 Action  505 Games 4
Pro Evolution Soccer 2014 09/30/13 Sports  Konami 3.5
PAC-MAN and the Ghostly Adventures 11/05/13 Platformer  Namco Bandai 3
Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare 02/25/14 Shooter  EA 5
Persona 4 Arena Ultimax 09/26/14 Action  Atlus 4
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
p
More On GameRevolution