More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

WWE 2K15 (PS3/X360) WWE 2K15 (PS3/X360)
Some say current-gen owners should be lucky to even have WWE 2K15. I beg to differ.
Sports
11/01/14
Tropico 5 11/10/14
LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham 11/25/14
MX vs. ATV Supercross 11/20/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/14/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Saints Row: Gat out of Hell Saints Row: Gat out of Hell
Action
01/20/15
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15
LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham 11/25/14
MX vs. ATV Supercross 11/20/14

p
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
PAC-MAN and the Ghostly Adventures 2 10/31/14 Arcade  Namco Bandai Networks 3.5
Persona 4 Arena Ultimax 09/26/14 Action  Atlus 4
Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare 02/25/14 Shooter  EA 5
PAC-MAN and the Ghostly Adventures 11/05/13 Platformer  Namco Bandai 3
Pro Evolution Soccer 2014 09/30/13 Sports  Konami 3.5
PayDay 2 08/12/13 Action  505 Games 4
Phantom Breaker: Battle Grounds 03/08/13 Action  Mages 2
Pro Evolution Soccer 2013 10/04/12 Sports  Konami 3.5
Persona 4 Arena 08/06/12 Fighting  Atlus 4
Prototype 2 05/11/12 Action  Activision 3.5
Pictionary: Ultimate Edition 11/28/11 Board Game  THQ B-
Pro Evolution Soccer 2012 10/10/11 Sports  Konami B+
Portal 2 04/22/11 First Person Shooter, Puzzle  Valve A
PAC-MAN Championship Edition DX 12/07/10 Arcade  Namco Bandai A
Power Gig: Rise of the SixString 11/29/10 Music  Seven45 Studios D
Plants vs. Zombies 09/20/10 Strategy  PopCap B+
Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands 06/02/10 Action  Ubisoft B-
Perfect Dark 03/26/10 FPS  Microsoft Game Studios A-
Pinball Hall of Fame: The Williams Collection 09/23/09 Arcade  Crave B
Prototype 06/15/09 Action  Activision C+
Peggle Deluxe 03/27/09 Puzzle  PopCap Games B+
Puzzle Quest: Galactrix 02/24/09 Puzzle  D3 C+
Penny Arcade Adventures: On The Rain-Slick Precipice of Darkness Episode Two 02/06/09 Adventure  Hothead Games B-
Prince of Persia (2008) 12/03/08 Action  Ubisoft B
Pirates vs. Ninjas Dodgeball 11/11/08 Sports  Gamecock D-
Pure 10/01/08 Racing  Disney Interactive Studios B+
Penny Arcade Adventures: On the Rain-Slick Precipice of Darkness 07/03/08 Adventure  Hothead Games B
Project Gotham Racing 4 10/09/07 Racing  Microsoft C
Project Sylpheed 08/16/07 Shooter  Square Enix C
Phantasy Star Universe 12/19/06 RPG  Sega C-
Prey 07/20/06 First-Person Shooter  2K Games C+
Perfect Dark Zero 12/01/05 First-Person Shooter  Microsoft B
Peter Jackson's King Kong 11/22/05 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft B
Project Gotham Racing 3 11/22/05 Racing  Microsoft B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
p