More Reviews
REVIEWS Fairy Fencer F Review
Sword fights and fairies and dungeons, and this isn't a Zelda title? Surely it's just as good... right?

Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
Action RPG
07/25/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes
Action
09/18/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King 07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14

p
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare 02/25/14 Shooter  EA 5
PAC-MAN and the Ghostly Adventures 11/05/13 Platformer  Namco Bandai 3
Pro Evolution Soccer 2014 09/30/13 Sports  Konami 3.5
PayDay 2 08/12/13 Action  505 Games 4
Phantom Breaker: Battle Grounds 03/08/13 Action  Mages 2
Pro Evolution Soccer 2013 10/04/12 Sports  Konami 3.5
Persona 4 Arena 08/06/12 Fighting  Atlus 4
Prototype 2 05/11/12 Action  Activision 3.5
Pictionary: Ultimate Edition 11/28/11 Board Game  THQ B-
Pro Evolution Soccer 2012 10/10/11 Sports  Konami B+
Portal 2 04/22/11 First Person Shooter, Puzzle  Valve A
PAC-MAN Championship Edition DX 12/07/10 Arcade  Namco Bandai A
Power Gig: Rise of the SixString 11/29/10 Music  Seven45 Studios D
Plants vs. Zombies 09/20/10 Strategy  PopCap B+
Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands 06/02/10 Action  Ubisoft B-
Perfect Dark 03/26/10 FPS  Microsoft Game Studios A-
Pinball Hall of Fame: The Williams Collection 09/23/09 Arcade  Crave B
Prototype 06/15/09 Action  Activision C+
Peggle Deluxe 03/27/09 Puzzle  PopCap Games B+
Puzzle Quest: Galactrix 02/24/09 Puzzle  D3 C+
Penny Arcade Adventures: On The Rain-Slick Precipice of Darkness Episode Two 02/06/09 Adventure  Hothead Games B-
Prince of Persia (2008) 12/03/08 Action  Ubisoft B
Pirates vs. Ninjas Dodgeball 11/11/08 Sports  Gamecock D-
Pure 10/01/08 Racing  Disney Interactive Studios B+
Penny Arcade Adventures: On the Rain-Slick Precipice of Darkness 07/03/08 Adventure  Hothead Games B
Project Gotham Racing 4 10/09/07 Racing  Microsoft C
Project Sylpheed 08/16/07 Shooter  Square Enix C
Phantasy Star Universe 12/19/06 RPG  Sega C-
Prey 07/20/06 First-Person Shooter  2K Games C+
Perfect Dark Zero 12/01/05 First-Person Shooter  Microsoft B
Peter Jackson's King Kong 11/22/05 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft B
Project Gotham Racing 3 11/22/05 Racing  Microsoft B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
p
More On GameRevolution