More Reviews
REVIEWS Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.

Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.

Ori and the Blind Forest is Enchanting as Hell If Hell Were Magical as Shit [TGS Hands-On]
I want to protect her. It. Him. That. That thing. Ori.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
Action RPG
07/25/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes
Action
09/18/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King 07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14

p
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Prototype 06/15/09 Action  Activision C+
Prince of Persia (2008) 12/03/08 Action  Ubisoft B
Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands 06/02/10 Action  Ubisoft B-
Prototype 2 05/11/12 Action  Activision 3.5
Phantom Breaker: Battle Grounds 03/08/13 Action  Mages 2
PayDay 2 08/12/13 Action  505 Games 4
Peter Jackson's King Kong 11/22/05 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft B
Penny Arcade Adventures: On the Rain-Slick Precipice of Darkness 07/03/08 Adventure  Hothead Games B
Penny Arcade Adventures: On The Rain-Slick Precipice of Darkness Episode Two 02/06/09 Adventure  Hothead Games B-
Pinball Hall of Fame: The Williams Collection 09/23/09 Arcade  Crave B
PAC-MAN Championship Edition DX 12/07/10 Arcade  Namco Bandai A
Pictionary: Ultimate Edition 11/28/11 Board Game  THQ B-
Persona 4 Arena 08/06/12 Fighting  Atlus 4
Portal 2 04/22/11 First Person Shooter, Puzzle  Valve A
Prey 07/20/06 First-Person Shooter  2K Games C+
Perfect Dark Zero 12/01/05 First-Person Shooter  Microsoft B
Perfect Dark 03/26/10 FPS  Microsoft Game Studios A-
Power Gig: Rise of the SixString 11/29/10 Music  Seven45 Studios D
PAC-MAN and the Ghostly Adventures 11/05/13 Platformer  Namco Bandai 3
Puzzle Quest: Galactrix 02/24/09 Puzzle  D3 C+
Peggle Deluxe 03/27/09 Puzzle  PopCap Games B+
Project Gotham Racing 3 11/22/05 Racing  Microsoft B+
Project Gotham Racing 4 10/09/07 Racing  Microsoft C
Pure 10/01/08 Racing  Disney Interactive Studios B+
Phantasy Star Universe 12/19/06 RPG  Sega C-
Project Sylpheed 08/16/07 Shooter  Square Enix C
Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare 02/25/14 Shooter  EA 5
Pirates vs. Ninjas Dodgeball 11/11/08 Sports  Gamecock D-
Pro Evolution Soccer 2012 10/10/11 Sports  Konami B+
Pro Evolution Soccer 2013 10/04/12 Sports  Konami 3.5
Pro Evolution Soccer 2014 09/30/13 Sports  Konami 3.5
Plants vs. Zombies 09/20/10 Strategy  PopCap B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
p
More On GameRevolution