More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Ultra Street Fighter IV Ultra Street Fighter IV
How many subtitles will Street Fighter IV go through? Maybe we shouldn't even ask at this point.
Action
06/03/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King 07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14
Bound by Flame 05/19/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
Action RPG
07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14
Ultra Street Fighter IV 06/03/14
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14
Bound by Flame 05/19/14

p
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Plants vs. Zombies 09/20/10 Strategy  PopCap B+
Pirates vs. Ninjas Dodgeball 11/11/08 Sports  Gamecock D-
Pro Evolution Soccer 2012 10/10/11 Sports  Konami B+
Pro Evolution Soccer 2013 10/04/12 Sports  Konami 3.5
Pro Evolution Soccer 2014 09/30/13 Sports  Konami 3.5
Project Sylpheed 08/16/07 Shooter  Square Enix C
Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare 02/25/14 Shooter  EA 5
Phantasy Star Universe 12/19/06 RPG  Sega C-
Project Gotham Racing 3 11/22/05 Racing  Microsoft B+
Project Gotham Racing 4 10/09/07 Racing  Microsoft C
Pure 10/01/08 Racing  Disney Interactive Studios B+
Puzzle Quest: Galactrix 02/24/09 Puzzle  D3 C+
Peggle Deluxe 03/27/09 Puzzle  PopCap Games B+
PAC-MAN and the Ghostly Adventures 11/05/13 Platformer  Namco Bandai 3
Power Gig: Rise of the SixString 11/29/10 Music  Seven45 Studios D
Perfect Dark 03/26/10 FPS  Microsoft Game Studios A-
Prey 07/20/06 First-Person Shooter  2K Games C+
Perfect Dark Zero 12/01/05 First-Person Shooter  Microsoft B
Portal 2 04/22/11 First Person Shooter, Puzzle  Valve A
Persona 4 Arena 08/06/12 Fighting  Atlus 4
Pictionary: Ultimate Edition 11/28/11 Board Game  THQ B-
Pinball Hall of Fame: The Williams Collection 09/23/09 Arcade  Crave B
PAC-MAN Championship Edition DX 12/07/10 Arcade  Namco Bandai A
Penny Arcade Adventures: On the Rain-Slick Precipice of Darkness 07/03/08 Adventure  Hothead Games B
Penny Arcade Adventures: On The Rain-Slick Precipice of Darkness Episode Two 02/06/09 Adventure  Hothead Games B-
Peter Jackson's King Kong 11/22/05 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft B
Prototype 06/15/09 Action  Activision C+
Prince of Persia (2008) 12/03/08 Action  Ubisoft B
Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands 06/02/10 Action  Ubisoft B-
Prototype 2 05/11/12 Action  Activision 3.5
Phantom Breaker: Battle Grounds 03/08/13 Action  Mages 2
PayDay 2 08/12/13 Action  505 Games 4
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
p
More On GameRevolution