More Reviews
REVIEWS God of War Collection (Vita) Review
God of War brings its PS2 heritage to Vita, and the results are more than a bit baffling.

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Water, Water Everywhere: 15 of the Best Water Worlds in Gaming
Lots of water worlds suck, but not these ones, and they're completely Kevin Costner-free.

An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Ultra Street Fighter IV Ultra Street Fighter IV
How many subtitles will Street Fighter IV go through? Maybe we shouldn't even ask at this point.
Action
06/03/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King 07/25/14
Bound by Flame 05/19/14
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
Action RPG
07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14
Ultra Street Fighter IV 06/03/14
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14
Bound by Flame 05/19/14

p
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Portal 2 04/22/11 First Person Shooter, Puzzle  Valve A
Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare 02/25/14 Shooter  EA 5
PAC-MAN Championship Edition DX 12/07/10 Arcade  Namco Bandai A
Perfect Dark 03/26/10 FPS  Microsoft Game Studios A-
Pure 10/01/08 Racing  Disney Interactive Studios B+
Project Gotham Racing 3 11/22/05 Racing  Microsoft B+
Pro Evolution Soccer 2012 10/10/11 Sports  Konami B+
Plants vs. Zombies 09/20/10 Strategy  PopCap B+
Persona 4 Arena 08/06/12 Fighting  Atlus 4
Peggle Deluxe 03/27/09 Puzzle  PopCap Games B+
PayDay 2 08/12/13 Action  505 Games 4
Prototype 2 05/11/12 Action  Activision 3.5
Pro Evolution Soccer 2014 09/30/13 Sports  Konami 3.5
Pro Evolution Soccer 2013 10/04/12 Sports  Konami 3.5
Prince of Persia (2008) 12/03/08 Action  Ubisoft B
Pinball Hall of Fame: The Williams Collection 09/23/09 Arcade  Crave B
Peter Jackson's King Kong 11/22/05 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft B
Perfect Dark Zero 12/01/05 First-Person Shooter  Microsoft B
Penny Arcade Adventures: On the Rain-Slick Precipice of Darkness 07/03/08 Adventure  Hothead Games B
Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands 06/02/10 Action  Ubisoft B-
Pictionary: Ultimate Edition 11/28/11 Board Game  THQ B-
Penny Arcade Adventures: On The Rain-Slick Precipice of Darkness Episode Two 02/06/09 Adventure  Hothead Games B-
PAC-MAN and the Ghostly Adventures 11/05/13 Platformer  Namco Bandai 3
Puzzle Quest: Galactrix 02/24/09 Puzzle  D3 C+
Prototype 06/15/09 Action  Activision C+
Prey 07/20/06 First-Person Shooter  2K Games C+
Project Sylpheed 08/16/07 Shooter  Square Enix C
Project Gotham Racing 4 10/09/07 Racing  Microsoft C
Phantom Breaker: Battle Grounds 03/08/13 Action  Mages 2
Phantasy Star Universe 12/19/06 RPG  Sega C-
Power Gig: Rise of the SixString 11/29/10 Music  Seven45 Studios D
Pirates vs. Ninjas Dodgeball 11/11/08 Sports  Gamecock D-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
p
More On GameRevolution