More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Ultra Street Fighter IV Ultra Street Fighter IV
How many subtitles will Street Fighter IV go through? Maybe we shouldn't even ask at this point.
Action
06/03/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14
Bound by Flame 05/19/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Murdered: Soul Suspect Murdered: Soul Suspect
Square-Enix is positioning Murdered: Soul Suspect as a new franchise, but is it spirited enough for a second resurrection?
Action
06/05/14
Ultra Street Fighter IV 06/03/14
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14
Bound by Flame 05/19/14
Skydive: Proximity Flight 04/22/14

p
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Pirates vs. Ninjas Dodgeball 11/11/08 Sports  Gamecock D-
Power Gig: Rise of the SixString 11/29/10 Music  Seven45 Studios D
Phantasy Star Universe 12/19/06 RPG  Sega C-
Phantom Breaker: Battle Grounds 03/08/13 Action  Mages 2
Project Sylpheed 08/16/07 Shooter  Square Enix C
Project Gotham Racing 4 10/09/07 Racing  Microsoft C
Puzzle Quest: Galactrix 02/24/09 Puzzle  D3 C+
Prototype 06/15/09 Action  Activision C+
Prey 07/20/06 First-Person Shooter  2K Games C+
PAC-MAN and the Ghostly Adventures 11/05/13 Platformer  Namco Bandai 3
Pictionary: Ultimate Edition 11/28/11 Board Game  THQ B-
Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands 06/02/10 Action  Ubisoft B-
Penny Arcade Adventures: On The Rain-Slick Precipice of Darkness Episode Two 02/06/09 Adventure  Hothead Games B-
Pro Evolution Soccer 2014 09/30/13 Sports  Konami 3.5
Pro Evolution Soccer 2013 10/04/12 Sports  Konami 3.5
Prototype 2 05/11/12 Action  Activision 3.5
Pinball Hall of Fame: The Williams Collection 09/23/09 Arcade  Crave B
Prince of Persia (2008) 12/03/08 Action  Ubisoft B
Penny Arcade Adventures: On the Rain-Slick Precipice of Darkness 07/03/08 Adventure  Hothead Games B
Peter Jackson's King Kong 11/22/05 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft B
Perfect Dark Zero 12/01/05 First-Person Shooter  Microsoft B
PayDay 2 08/12/13 Action  505 Games 4
Persona 4 Arena 08/06/12 Fighting  Atlus 4
Pro Evolution Soccer 2012 10/10/11 Sports  Konami B+
Plants vs. Zombies 09/20/10 Strategy  PopCap B+
Peggle Deluxe 03/27/09 Puzzle  PopCap Games B+
Pure 10/01/08 Racing  Disney Interactive Studios B+
Project Gotham Racing 3 11/22/05 Racing  Microsoft B+
Perfect Dark 03/26/10 FPS  Microsoft Game Studios A-
Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare 02/25/14 Shooter  EA 5
PAC-MAN Championship Edition DX 12/07/10 Arcade  Namco Bandai A
Portal 2 04/22/11 First Person Shooter, Puzzle  Valve A
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
p
More On GameRevolution