More Reviews
REVIEWS The Evil Within Review
Developer Shinji Mikami wishes for the survival-horror genre. Does The Evil Within make a case?

Defense Grid 2 Review
Hidden Path Entertainment offer up this sequel to one of the originators of tower defense gaming, with tons of modes for alien-blasting aficionados.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Disney Fantasia: Music Evolved
Release date: 10/21/14

Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
Release date: 11/04/14

Far Cry 4
Release date: 11/18/14

Dragon Age: Inquisition
Release date: 11/18/14


LATEST FEATURES 7 Problems With Kingdom Hearts HD 2.5 ReMIX [Hands-on Preview]
For the last time, Aqua, NO I will not go out with you! (Yes, yes I will, actually.)

Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Bras
On small farewells
By Bras
Posted on 10/14/14
Hello people I know and people I do not know, people with whom I have interacted at some point and people who happen to be here for a random reason involving boredom.  I have gathered you here so I can say one thing to your face before (some of…? Anyone hopefully?) you figure it...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
Action RPG
07/25/14
Persona 4 Arena Ultimax 09/26/14
The Evil Within 10/17/14
Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm Revolution 09/23/14
Alien: Isolation 10/10/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

The Evil Within The Evil Within
Action Horror
10/17/14
NBA 2K15 10/15/14
Alien: Isolation 10/10/14
Skylanders Trap Team 10/10/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Ivory King 10/08/14

p
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
PAC-MAN and the Ghostly Adventures 11/05/13 Platformer  Namco Bandai 3
PAC-MAN Championship Edition DX 12/07/10 Arcade  Namco Bandai A
PayDay 2 08/12/13 Action  505 Games 4
Peggle Deluxe 03/27/09 Puzzle  PopCap Games B+
Penny Arcade Adventures: On the Rain-Slick Precipice of Darkness 07/03/08 Adventure  Hothead Games B
Penny Arcade Adventures: On The Rain-Slick Precipice of Darkness Episode Two 02/06/09 Adventure  Hothead Games B-
Perfect Dark 03/26/10 FPS  Microsoft Game Studios A-
Perfect Dark Zero 12/01/05 First-Person Shooter  Microsoft B
Persona 4 Arena 08/06/12 Fighting  Atlus 4
Persona 4 Arena Ultimax 09/26/14 Action  Atlus 4
Peter Jackson's King Kong 11/22/05 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft B
Phantasy Star Universe 12/19/06 RPG  Sega C-
Phantom Breaker: Battle Grounds 03/08/13 Action  Mages 2
Pictionary: Ultimate Edition 11/28/11 Board Game  THQ B-
Pinball Hall of Fame: The Williams Collection 09/23/09 Arcade  Crave B
Pirates vs. Ninjas Dodgeball 11/11/08 Sports  Gamecock D-
Plants vs. Zombies 09/20/10 Strategy  PopCap B+
Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare 02/25/14 Shooter  EA 5
Portal 2 04/22/11 First Person Shooter, Puzzle  Valve A
Power Gig: Rise of the SixString 11/29/10 Music  Seven45 Studios D
Prey 07/20/06 First-Person Shooter  2K Games C+
Prince of Persia (2008) 12/03/08 Action  Ubisoft B
Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands 06/02/10 Action  Ubisoft B-
Pro Evolution Soccer 2012 10/10/11 Sports  Konami B+
Pro Evolution Soccer 2013 10/04/12 Sports  Konami 3.5
Pro Evolution Soccer 2014 09/30/13 Sports  Konami 3.5
Project Gotham Racing 3 11/22/05 Racing  Microsoft B+
Project Gotham Racing 4 10/09/07 Racing  Microsoft C
Project Sylpheed 08/16/07 Shooter  Square Enix C
Prototype 06/15/09 Action  Activision C+
Prototype 2 05/11/12 Action  Activision 3.5
Pure 10/01/08 Racing  Disney Interactive Studios B+
Puzzle Quest: Galactrix 02/24/09 Puzzle  D3 C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
p
More On GameRevolution