More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
Action RPG
07/25/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King
Action / RPG
09/05/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King 07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14
Ultra Street Fighter IV 06/03/14

p
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
PAC-MAN and the Ghostly Adventures 11/05/13 Platformer  Namco Bandai 3
PAC-MAN Championship Edition DX 12/07/10 Arcade  Namco Bandai A
PayDay 2 08/12/13 Action  505 Games 4
Peggle Deluxe 03/27/09 Puzzle  PopCap Games B+
Penny Arcade Adventures: On the Rain-Slick Precipice of Darkness 07/03/08 Adventure  Hothead Games B
Penny Arcade Adventures: On The Rain-Slick Precipice of Darkness Episode Two 02/06/09 Adventure  Hothead Games B-
Perfect Dark 03/26/10 FPS  Microsoft Game Studios A-
Perfect Dark Zero 12/01/05 First-Person Shooter  Microsoft B
Persona 4 Arena 08/06/12 Fighting  Atlus 4
Peter Jackson's King Kong 11/22/05 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft B
Phantasy Star Universe 12/19/06 RPG  Sega C-
Phantom Breaker: Battle Grounds 03/08/13 Action  Mages 2
Pictionary: Ultimate Edition 11/28/11 Board Game  THQ B-
Pinball Hall of Fame: The Williams Collection 09/23/09 Arcade  Crave B
Pirates vs. Ninjas Dodgeball 11/11/08 Sports  Gamecock D-
Plants vs. Zombies 09/20/10 Strategy  PopCap B+
Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare 02/25/14 Shooter  EA 5
Portal 2 04/22/11 First Person Shooter, Puzzle  Valve A
Power Gig: Rise of the SixString 11/29/10 Music  Seven45 Studios D
Prey 07/20/06 First-Person Shooter  2K Games C+
Prince of Persia (2008) 12/03/08 Action  Ubisoft B
Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands 06/02/10 Action  Ubisoft B-
Pro Evolution Soccer 2012 10/10/11 Sports  Konami B+
Pro Evolution Soccer 2013 10/04/12 Sports  Konami 3.5
Pro Evolution Soccer 2014 09/30/13 Sports  Konami 3.5
Project Gotham Racing 3 11/22/05 Racing  Microsoft B+
Project Gotham Racing 4 10/09/07 Racing  Microsoft C
Project Sylpheed 08/16/07 Shooter  Square Enix C
Prototype 06/15/09 Action  Activision C+
Prototype 2 05/11/12 Action  Activision 3.5
Pure 10/01/08 Racing  Disney Interactive Studios B+
Puzzle Quest: Galactrix 02/24/09 Puzzle  D3 C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
p
More On GameRevolution