More Reviews
REVIEWS FIFA 15 Review
After so many mentions of the World Cup, everyone must be soccer experts by now. *sarcasm* Let’s see what we can learn from FIFA 15.

D4 Review
Just another game about a time-traveling detective who deflects knives by spitting bubblegum at them as they fly through the air at full speed. Yep, just another game...
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: Out Now

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP ryanbates
Respawning
By ryanbates
Posted on 09/25/14
I had planned to write something about the Borderlands series, but that will have to wait. I have something I need to get off my chest first. It's very personal, and I hope the two or three of you who follow my sparse blog will spare me this moment. I joked in my review for the bizarre...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
Action RPG
07/25/14
Persona 4 Arena Ultimax 09/26/14
Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm Revolution 09/23/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14
Forza Horizon 2 09/25/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

FIFA 15 FIFA 15
Sports
10/01/14
Persona 4 Arena Ultimax 09/26/14
Forza Horizon 2 09/25/14
Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm Revolution 09/23/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14

p
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
PAC-MAN and the Ghostly Adventures 11/05/13 Platformer  Namco Bandai 3
PAC-MAN Championship Edition DX 12/07/10 Arcade  Namco Bandai A
PayDay 2 08/12/13 Action  505 Games 4
Peggle Deluxe 03/27/09 Puzzle  PopCap Games B+
Penny Arcade Adventures: On the Rain-Slick Precipice of Darkness 07/03/08 Adventure  Hothead Games B
Penny Arcade Adventures: On The Rain-Slick Precipice of Darkness Episode Two 02/06/09 Adventure  Hothead Games B-
Perfect Dark 03/26/10 FPS  Microsoft Game Studios A-
Perfect Dark Zero 12/01/05 First-Person Shooter  Microsoft B
Persona 4 Arena 08/06/12 Fighting  Atlus 4
Persona 4 Arena Ultimax 09/26/14 Action  Atlus 4
Peter Jackson's King Kong 11/22/05 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft B
Phantasy Star Universe 12/19/06 RPG  Sega C-
Phantom Breaker: Battle Grounds 03/08/13 Action  Mages 2
Pictionary: Ultimate Edition 11/28/11 Board Game  THQ B-
Pinball Hall of Fame: The Williams Collection 09/23/09 Arcade  Crave B
Pirates vs. Ninjas Dodgeball 11/11/08 Sports  Gamecock D-
Plants vs. Zombies 09/20/10 Strategy  PopCap B+
Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare 02/25/14 Shooter  EA 5
Portal 2 04/22/11 First Person Shooter, Puzzle  Valve A
Power Gig: Rise of the SixString 11/29/10 Music  Seven45 Studios D
Prey 07/20/06 First-Person Shooter  2K Games C+
Prince of Persia (2008) 12/03/08 Action  Ubisoft B
Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands 06/02/10 Action  Ubisoft B-
Pro Evolution Soccer 2012 10/10/11 Sports  Konami B+
Pro Evolution Soccer 2013 10/04/12 Sports  Konami 3.5
Pro Evolution Soccer 2014 09/30/13 Sports  Konami 3.5
Project Gotham Racing 3 11/22/05 Racing  Microsoft B+
Project Gotham Racing 4 10/09/07 Racing  Microsoft C
Project Sylpheed 08/16/07 Shooter  Square Enix C
Prototype 06/15/09 Action  Activision C+
Prototype 2 05/11/12 Action  Activision 3.5
Pure 10/01/08 Racing  Disney Interactive Studios B+
Puzzle Quest: Galactrix 02/24/09 Puzzle  D3 C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
p
More On GameRevolution