More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES LyteShot Blasts Laser Tag Into the Future
It's a wand. No, it's a sword. Wait, it's a gun. Oh, it's a LyteShot.

Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

WWE 2K15 (PS3/X360) WWE 2K15 (PS3/X360)
Some say current-gen owners should be lucky to even have WWE 2K15. I beg to differ.
Sports
11/01/14
Tropico 5 11/10/14
LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham 11/25/14
MX vs. ATV Supercross 11/20/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/14/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Saints Row: Gat out of Hell Saints Row: Gat out of Hell
Action
01/20/15
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15
LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham 11/25/14
MX vs. ATV Supercross 11/20/14

p
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Puzzle Quest: Galactrix 02/24/09 Puzzle  D3 C+
Pure 10/01/08 Racing  Disney Interactive Studios B+
Prototype 2 05/11/12 Action  Activision 3.5
Prototype 06/15/09 Action  Activision C+
Project Sylpheed 08/16/07 Shooter  Square Enix C
Project Gotham Racing 4 10/09/07 Racing  Microsoft C
Project Gotham Racing 3 11/22/05 Racing  Microsoft B+
Pro Evolution Soccer 2014 09/30/13 Sports  Konami 3.5
Pro Evolution Soccer 2013 10/04/12 Sports  Konami 3.5
Pro Evolution Soccer 2012 10/10/11 Sports  Konami B+
Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands 06/02/10 Action  Ubisoft B-
Prince of Persia (2008) 12/03/08 Action  Ubisoft B
Prey 07/20/06 First-Person Shooter  2K Games C+
Power Gig: Rise of the SixString 11/29/10 Music  Seven45 Studios D
Portal 2 04/22/11 First Person Shooter, Puzzle  Valve A
Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare 02/25/14 Shooter  EA 5
Plants vs. Zombies 09/20/10 Strategy  PopCap B+
Pirates vs. Ninjas Dodgeball 11/11/08 Sports  Gamecock D-
Pinball Hall of Fame: The Williams Collection 09/23/09 Arcade  Crave B
Pictionary: Ultimate Edition 11/28/11 Board Game  THQ B-
Phantom Breaker: Battle Grounds 03/08/13 Action  Mages 2
Phantasy Star Universe 12/19/06 RPG  Sega C-
Peter Jackson's King Kong 11/22/05 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft B
Persona 4 Arena Ultimax 09/26/14 Action  Atlus 4
Persona 4 Arena 08/06/12 Fighting  Atlus 4
Perfect Dark Zero 12/01/05 First-Person Shooter  Microsoft B
Perfect Dark 03/26/10 FPS  Microsoft Game Studios A-
Penny Arcade Adventures: On The Rain-Slick Precipice of Darkness Episode Two 02/06/09 Adventure  Hothead Games B-
Penny Arcade Adventures: On the Rain-Slick Precipice of Darkness 07/03/08 Adventure  Hothead Games B
Peggle Deluxe 03/27/09 Puzzle  PopCap Games B+
PayDay 2 08/12/13 Action  505 Games 4
PAC-MAN Championship Edition DX 12/07/10 Arcade  Namco Bandai A
PAC-MAN and the Ghostly Adventures 2 10/31/14 Arcade  Namco Bandai Networks 3.5
PAC-MAN and the Ghostly Adventures 11/05/13 Platformer  Namco Bandai 3
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
p