More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Tropico 5 Tropico 5
Who knew military dictatorships could turn into fun for everybody? But more importantly, is it worthy of an uprising or a revolution?
Simulation
11/10/14
LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham 11/25/14
MX vs. ATV Supercross 11/20/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/14/14
Just Dance 2015 11/03/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Saints Row: Gat out of Hell Saints Row: Gat out of Hell
Action
01/20/15
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15
LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham 11/25/14
MX vs. ATV Supercross 11/20/14

p
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Puzzle Quest: Galactrix 02/24/09 Puzzle  D3 C+
Pure 10/01/08 Racing  Disney Interactive Studios B+
Prototype 2 05/11/12 Action  Activision 3.5
Prototype 06/15/09 Action  Activision C+
Project Sylpheed 08/16/07 Shooter  Square Enix C
Project Gotham Racing 4 10/09/07 Racing  Microsoft C
Project Gotham Racing 3 11/22/05 Racing  Microsoft B+
Pro Evolution Soccer 2014 09/30/13 Sports  Konami 3.5
Pro Evolution Soccer 2013 10/04/12 Sports  Konami 3.5
Pro Evolution Soccer 2012 10/10/11 Sports  Konami B+
Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands 06/02/10 Action  Ubisoft B-
Prince of Persia (2008) 12/03/08 Action  Ubisoft B
Prey 07/20/06 First-Person Shooter  2K Games C+
Power Gig: Rise of the SixString 11/29/10 Music  Seven45 Studios D
Portal 2 04/22/11 First Person Shooter, Puzzle  Valve A
Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare 02/25/14 Shooter  EA 5
Plants vs. Zombies 09/20/10 Strategy  PopCap B+
Pirates vs. Ninjas Dodgeball 11/11/08 Sports  Gamecock D-
Pinball Hall of Fame: The Williams Collection 09/23/09 Arcade  Crave B
Pictionary: Ultimate Edition 11/28/11 Board Game  THQ B-
Phantom Breaker: Battle Grounds 03/08/13 Action  Mages 2
Phantasy Star Universe 12/19/06 RPG  Sega C-
Peter Jackson's King Kong 11/22/05 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft B
Persona 4 Arena Ultimax 09/26/14 Action  Atlus 4
Persona 4 Arena 08/06/12 Fighting  Atlus 4
Perfect Dark Zero 12/01/05 First-Person Shooter  Microsoft B
Perfect Dark 03/26/10 FPS  Microsoft Game Studios A-
Penny Arcade Adventures: On The Rain-Slick Precipice of Darkness Episode Two 02/06/09 Adventure  Hothead Games B-
Penny Arcade Adventures: On the Rain-Slick Precipice of Darkness 07/03/08 Adventure  Hothead Games B
Peggle Deluxe 03/27/09 Puzzle  PopCap Games B+
PayDay 2 08/12/13 Action  505 Games 4
PAC-MAN Championship Edition DX 12/07/10 Arcade  Namco Bandai A
PAC-MAN and the Ghostly Adventures 2 10/31/14 Arcade  Namco Bandai Networks 3.5
PAC-MAN and the Ghostly Adventures 11/05/13 Platformer  Namco Bandai 3
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
p