More Reviews
REVIEWS Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.

Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES PS4's Until Dawn Scared Me Out of My Headphones - TGS Hands-On, Headset-Off Preview
Hopefully it doesn't keep me awake... for the whole night!

NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
Action RPG
07/25/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes
Action
09/18/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King 07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14

p
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Portal 2 04/22/11 First Person Shooter, Puzzle  Valve A
Peter Jackson's King Kong 11/22/05 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft B
Prince of Persia (2008) 12/03/08 Action  Ubisoft B
Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands 06/02/10 Action  Ubisoft B-
Pictionary: Ultimate Edition 11/28/11 Board Game  THQ B-
Project Sylpheed 08/16/07 Shooter  Square Enix C
Power Gig: Rise of the SixString 11/29/10 Music  Seven45 Studios D
Phantasy Star Universe 12/19/06 RPG  Sega C-
Peggle Deluxe 03/27/09 Puzzle  PopCap Games B+
Plants vs. Zombies 09/20/10 Strategy  PopCap B+
PAC-MAN Championship Edition DX 12/07/10 Arcade  Namco Bandai A
PAC-MAN and the Ghostly Adventures 11/05/13 Platformer  Namco Bandai 3
Perfect Dark 03/26/10 FPS  Microsoft Game Studios A-
Project Gotham Racing 3 11/22/05 Racing  Microsoft B+
Perfect Dark Zero 12/01/05 First-Person Shooter  Microsoft B
Project Gotham Racing 4 10/09/07 Racing  Microsoft C
Phantom Breaker: Battle Grounds 03/08/13 Action  Mages 2
Pro Evolution Soccer 2012 10/10/11 Sports  Konami B+
Pro Evolution Soccer 2013 10/04/12 Sports  Konami 3.5
Pro Evolution Soccer 2014 09/30/13 Sports  Konami 3.5
Penny Arcade Adventures: On the Rain-Slick Precipice of Darkness 07/03/08 Adventure  Hothead Games B
Penny Arcade Adventures: On The Rain-Slick Precipice of Darkness Episode Two 02/06/09 Adventure  Hothead Games B-
Pirates vs. Ninjas Dodgeball 11/11/08 Sports  Gamecock D-
Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare 02/25/14 Shooter  EA 5
Pure 10/01/08 Racing  Disney Interactive Studios B+
Puzzle Quest: Galactrix 02/24/09 Puzzle  D3 C+
Pinball Hall of Fame: The Williams Collection 09/23/09 Arcade  Crave B
Persona 4 Arena 08/06/12 Fighting  Atlus 4
Prototype 06/15/09 Action  Activision C+
Prototype 2 05/11/12 Action  Activision 3.5
PayDay 2 08/12/13 Action  505 Games 4
Prey 07/20/06 First-Person Shooter  2K Games C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
p
More On GameRevolution