More Reviews
REVIEWS Hatoful Boyfriend Review
Before this review, there seemed to be an absence of a certain ornithological piece; a headline regarding mass awareness of a certain avian variety...

Murasaki Baby Review
When a little girl with an upside-down face finds a balloon, you better protect it from monsters!
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Xbox One Exclusive D4 TGS Hands-On - I Can't Put My Arms Down!
But unlike Randy, we don't have layers of coats to hold them up for us.

Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
Action RPG
07/25/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes
Action
09/18/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King 07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14

r
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Rocksmith 2014 Edition 10/31/13 Rhytm / Music  Ubisoft 4
Rayman Legends 08/29/13 Action / Platformer  Ubisoft 4.5
Remember Me 06/02/13 Action  Capcom 3.5
Resident Evil: Revelations 05/22/13 Action  Capcom 4
Resident Evil 6 10/01/12 Action / Horror  Capcom 3.5
Ridge Racer Unbounded 04/13/12 Action / Racing  Namco Bandai 2.5
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City 03/26/12 Action  Capcom 1.5
Rayman Origins 11/18/11 Platforming  Ubisoft A
Rocksmith 11/04/11 Rhythm / Music  Ubisoft B+
Renegade Ops 11/04/11 Action  SEGA B
Resident Evil: Code Veronica X HD 10/21/11 Action  Capcom B
Rage 10/03/11 FPS  Bethesda Softworks B
Resident Evil 4 HD 09/29/11 Action  Capcom B+
Red Faction: Armageddon 06/01/11 Action  THQ B+
Rio 05/02/11 Party  THQ B
Rango 03/25/11 Action  Paramount Digital... C
Raskulls 01/04/11 Racing / Platform  XBLA C+
Red Dead Redemption: Undead Nightmare 11/08/10 Action  Rockstar Games A-
Rock Band 3 10/26/10 Rhythm  MTV Games A-
Red Dead Redemption: Liars and Cheats 10/01/10 Action  Rockstar Games B
Red Dead Redemption: Legends and Killers 09/26/10 Action  Rockstar C+
RISK: Factions 06/29/10 Strategy  Electronic Arts B
Red Dead Redemption 06/01/10 Action  Rockstar A
Rocket Knight 05/24/10 Action  Konami A-
Resonance of Fate 04/13/10 Action  Sega D
Resident Evil 5: Desperate Escape 04/09/10 Action  Capcom B-
Resident Evil 5 Lost in Nightmares 03/17/10 Shooter  Capcom B+
Resident Evil 5 03/13/09 Action  Capcom B+
Rock Band 2 09/15/08 Rhythm  Electronic Arts / MTV Games A-
Race Driver: GRID 06/16/08 Racing  Codemasters B
Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Conspiracy 06/03/08 Action  Sierra Entertainment B-
Rock Band 11/26/07 Sim  MTV Games B+
Rainbow Six Vegas 12/12/06 First-Person Shooter  Ubisoft B+
Rumble Roses XX 04/08/06 Fighting  Konami C
Ridge Racer 6 12/16/05 Racing  Namco C
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
r
More On GameRevolution