More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Tropico 5 Tropico 5
Who knew military dictatorships could turn into fun for everybody? But more importantly, is it worthy of an uprising or a revolution?
Simulation
11/10/14
LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham 11/25/14
MX vs. ATV Supercross 11/20/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/14/14
Just Dance 2015 11/03/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Saints Row: Gat out of Hell Saints Row: Gat out of Hell
Action
01/20/15
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15
LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham 11/25/14
MX vs. ATV Supercross 11/20/14

r
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15 Action Horror  Capcom 4
Rocksmith 2014 Edition 10/31/13 Rhytm / Music  Ubisoft 4
Rayman Legends 08/29/13 Action / Platformer  Ubisoft 4.5
Remember Me 06/02/13 Action  Capcom 3.5
Resident Evil: Revelations 05/22/13 Action  Capcom 4
Resident Evil 6 10/01/12 Action / Horror  Capcom 3.5
Ridge Racer Unbounded 04/13/12 Action / Racing  Namco Bandai 2.5
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City 03/26/12 Action  Capcom 1.5
Rayman Origins 11/18/11 Platforming  Ubisoft A
Rocksmith 11/04/11 Rhythm / Music  Ubisoft B+
Renegade Ops 11/04/11 Action  SEGA B
Resident Evil: Code Veronica X HD 10/21/11 Action  Capcom B
Rage 10/03/11 FPS  Bethesda Softworks B
Resident Evil 4 HD 09/29/11 Action  Capcom B+
Red Faction: Armageddon 06/01/11 Action  THQ B+
Rio 05/02/11 Party  THQ B
Rango 03/25/11 Action  Paramount Digital... C
Raskulls 01/04/11 Racing / Platform  XBLA C+
Red Dead Redemption: Undead Nightmare 11/08/10 Action  Rockstar Games A-
Rock Band 3 10/26/10 Rhythm  MTV Games A-
Red Dead Redemption: Liars and Cheats 10/01/10 Action  Rockstar Games B
Red Dead Redemption: Legends and Killers 09/26/10 Action  Rockstar C+
RISK: Factions 06/29/10 Strategy  Electronic Arts B
Red Dead Redemption 06/01/10 Action  Rockstar A
Rocket Knight 05/24/10 Action  Konami A-
Resonance of Fate 04/13/10 Action  Sega D
Resident Evil 5: Desperate Escape 04/09/10 Action  Capcom B-
Resident Evil 5 Lost in Nightmares 03/17/10 Shooter  Capcom B+
Resident Evil 5 03/13/09 Action  Capcom B+
Rock Band 2 09/15/08 Rhythm  Electronic Arts / MTV Games A-
Race Driver: GRID 06/16/08 Racing  Codemasters B
Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Conspiracy 06/03/08 Action  Sierra Entertainment B-
Rock Band 11/26/07 Sim  MTV Games B+
Rainbow Six Vegas 12/12/06 First-Person Shooter  Ubisoft B+
Rumble Roses XX 04/08/06 Fighting  Konami C
Ridge Racer 6 12/16/05 Racing  Namco C
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
r