More Reviews
REVIEWS Five Nights at Freddy's Review
So damn scary, I had to break every ten minutes just writing this review.

InFamous: First Light Review
Sony’s open-world action game gets new life with a blast from Sucker Punch who’ve got a story dedicated to neon-powered Fetch and her brother.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Fenix Rage Preview
I died. And I died again. Died again. Again and again. Again. Again. Why Do I Love This So Much?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Madden NFL 15
Release date: Out Now

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

Ar Nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star
Release date: 09/23/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14


LATEST FEATURES inFamous: First Light Battle Arena Hints, Strategies, Tips [Stream Over]
Watch as I build out our feature of useful tactics for players in Sucker Punch's wave-based and arcade-awesome arena mode.

The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Robin Williams (1951-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 08/14/14
Robin Williams (1951-2014) Robin Williams was an absolutely exceptional comedian, talented actor, and holder of a special place in video game history: He was the first really famous gamer I know of. I’m sure there were others, but they kept a comparatively low profile, unlike one...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Ultra Street Fighter IV Ultra Street Fighter IV
How many subtitles will Street Fighter IV go through? Maybe we shouldn't even ask at this point.
Action
06/03/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King 07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition
This next-gen version of Diablo III includes four-player local play and the Reaper of Souls expansion, but is that enough to justify a purchase?
Action Adventure
08/19/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King 07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14
Ultra Street Fighter IV 06/03/14
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14

r
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Resident Evil 5 03/13/09 Action  Capcom B+
Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Conspiracy 06/03/08 Action  Sierra Entertainment B-
Red Dead Redemption 06/01/10 Action  Rockstar A
Resonance of Fate 04/13/10 Action  Sega D
Resident Evil 5: Desperate Escape 04/09/10 Action  Capcom B-
Rocket Knight 05/24/10 Action  Konami A-
Red Faction: Armageddon 06/01/11 Action  THQ B+
Red Dead Redemption: Legends and Killers 09/26/10 Action  Rockstar C+
Red Dead Redemption: Liars and Cheats 10/01/10 Action  Rockstar Games B
Red Dead Redemption: Undead Nightmare 11/08/10 Action  Rockstar Games A-
Rango 03/25/11 Action  Paramount Digital... C
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City 03/26/12 Action  Capcom 1.5
Renegade Ops 11/04/11 Action  SEGA B
Resident Evil 4 HD 09/29/11 Action  Capcom B+
Resident Evil: Code Veronica X HD 10/21/11 Action  Capcom B
Remember Me 06/02/13 Action  Capcom 3.5
Resident Evil: Revelations 05/22/13 Action  Capcom 4
Resident Evil 6 10/01/12 Action / Horror  Capcom 3.5
Rayman Legends 08/29/13 Action / Platformer  Ubisoft 4.5
Ridge Racer Unbounded 04/13/12 Action / Racing  Namco Bandai 2.5
Rumble Roses XX 04/08/06 Fighting  Konami C
Rainbow Six Vegas 12/12/06 First-Person Shooter  Ubisoft B+
Rage 10/03/11 FPS  Bethesda Softworks B
Rio 05/02/11 Party  THQ B
Rayman Origins 11/18/11 Platforming  Ubisoft A
Ridge Racer 6 12/16/05 Racing  Namco C
Race Driver: GRID 06/16/08 Racing  Codemasters B
Raskulls 01/04/11 Racing / Platform  XBLA C+
Rock Band 2 09/15/08 Rhythm  Electronic Arts / MTV Games A-
Rock Band 3 10/26/10 Rhythm  MTV Games A-
Rocksmith 11/04/11 Rhythm / Music  Ubisoft B+
Rocksmith 2014 Edition 10/31/13 Rhytm / Music  Ubisoft 4
Resident Evil 5 Lost in Nightmares 03/17/10 Shooter  Capcom B+
Rock Band 11/26/07 Sim  MTV Games B+
RISK: Factions 06/29/10 Strategy  Electronic Arts B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
r
More On GameRevolution