More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
Action RPG
07/25/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King
Action / RPG
09/05/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King 07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14
Ultra Street Fighter IV 06/03/14

r
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
RISK: Factions 06/29/10 Strategy  Electronic Arts B
Rock Band 11/26/07 Sim  MTV Games B+
Resident Evil 5 Lost in Nightmares 03/17/10 Shooter  Capcom B+
Rocksmith 2014 Edition 10/31/13 Rhytm / Music  Ubisoft 4
Rocksmith 11/04/11 Rhythm / Music  Ubisoft B+
Rock Band 2 09/15/08 Rhythm  Electronic Arts / MTV Games A-
Rock Band 3 10/26/10 Rhythm  MTV Games A-
Raskulls 01/04/11 Racing / Platform  XBLA C+
Ridge Racer 6 12/16/05 Racing  Namco C
Race Driver: GRID 06/16/08 Racing  Codemasters B
Rayman Origins 11/18/11 Platforming  Ubisoft A
Rio 05/02/11 Party  THQ B
Rage 10/03/11 FPS  Bethesda Softworks B
Rainbow Six Vegas 12/12/06 First-Person Shooter  Ubisoft B+
Rumble Roses XX 04/08/06 Fighting  Konami C
Ridge Racer Unbounded 04/13/12 Action / Racing  Namco Bandai 2.5
Rayman Legends 08/29/13 Action / Platformer  Ubisoft 4.5
Resident Evil 6 10/01/12 Action / Horror  Capcom 3.5
Resident Evil 5 03/13/09 Action  Capcom B+
Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Conspiracy 06/03/08 Action  Sierra Entertainment B-
Red Dead Redemption 06/01/10 Action  Rockstar A
Resonance of Fate 04/13/10 Action  Sega D
Resident Evil 5: Desperate Escape 04/09/10 Action  Capcom B-
Rocket Knight 05/24/10 Action  Konami A-
Red Faction: Armageddon 06/01/11 Action  THQ B+
Red Dead Redemption: Legends and Killers 09/26/10 Action  Rockstar C+
Red Dead Redemption: Liars and Cheats 10/01/10 Action  Rockstar Games B
Red Dead Redemption: Undead Nightmare 11/08/10 Action  Rockstar Games A-
Rango 03/25/11 Action  Paramount Digital... C
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City 03/26/12 Action  Capcom 1.5
Renegade Ops 11/04/11 Action  SEGA B
Resident Evil 4 HD 09/29/11 Action  Capcom B+
Resident Evil: Code Veronica X HD 10/21/11 Action  Capcom B
Remember Me 06/02/13 Action  Capcom 3.5
Resident Evil: Revelations 05/22/13 Action  Capcom 4
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
r
More On GameRevolution