More Reviews
REVIEWS God of War Collection (Vita) Review
God of War brings its PS2 heritage to Vita, and the results are more than a bit baffling.

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Water, Water Everywhere: 15 of the Best Water Worlds in Gaming
Lots of water worlds suck, but not these ones, and they're completely Kevin Costner-free.

An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Ultra Street Fighter IV Ultra Street Fighter IV
How many subtitles will Street Fighter IV go through? Maybe we shouldn't even ask at this point.
Action
06/03/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King 07/25/14
Bound by Flame 05/19/14
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
Action RPG
07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14
Ultra Street Fighter IV 06/03/14
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14
Bound by Flame 05/19/14

r
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
RISK: Factions 06/29/10 Strategy  Electronic Arts B
Rock Band 11/26/07 Sim  MTV Games B+
Resident Evil 5 Lost in Nightmares 03/17/10 Shooter  Capcom B+
Rocksmith 2014 Edition 10/31/13 Rhytm / Music  Ubisoft 4
Rocksmith 11/04/11 Rhythm / Music  Ubisoft B+
Rock Band 2 09/15/08 Rhythm  Electronic Arts / MTV Games A-
Rock Band 3 10/26/10 Rhythm  MTV Games A-
Raskulls 01/04/11 Racing / Platform  XBLA C+
Race Driver: GRID 06/16/08 Racing  Codemasters B
Ridge Racer 6 12/16/05 Racing  Namco C
Rayman Origins 11/18/11 Platforming  Ubisoft A
Rio 05/02/11 Party  THQ B
Rage 10/03/11 FPS  Bethesda Softworks B
Rainbow Six Vegas 12/12/06 First-Person Shooter  Ubisoft B+
Rumble Roses XX 04/08/06 Fighting  Konami C
Ridge Racer Unbounded 04/13/12 Action / Racing  Namco Bandai 2.5
Rayman Legends 08/29/13 Action / Platformer  Ubisoft 4.5
Resident Evil 6 10/01/12 Action / Horror  Capcom 3.5
Rango 03/25/11 Action  Paramount Digital... C
Red Dead Redemption 06/01/10 Action  Rockstar A
Red Dead Redemption: Legends and Killers 09/26/10 Action  Rockstar C+
Red Dead Redemption: Liars and Cheats 10/01/10 Action  Rockstar Games B
Red Dead Redemption: Undead Nightmare 11/08/10 Action  Rockstar Games A-
Red Faction: Armageddon 06/01/11 Action  THQ B+
Remember Me 06/02/13 Action  Capcom 3.5
Renegade Ops 11/04/11 Action  SEGA B
Resident Evil 4 HD 09/29/11 Action  Capcom B+
Resident Evil 5 03/13/09 Action  Capcom B+
Resident Evil 5: Desperate Escape 04/09/10 Action  Capcom B-
Resident Evil: Code Veronica X HD 10/21/11 Action  Capcom B
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City 03/26/12 Action  Capcom 1.5
Resident Evil: Revelations 05/22/13 Action  Capcom 4
Resonance of Fate 04/13/10 Action  Sega D
Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Conspiracy 06/03/08 Action  Sierra Entertainment B-
Rocket Knight 05/24/10 Action  Konami A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
r
More On GameRevolution