More Reviews
REVIEWS Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.

Citizens of Earth Review
Do you like turn-based RPGs? Do you enjoy laughter? Does your hair contain enough product to qualify you to be VP of an entire planet? If so, then you'll enjoy playing Citizens of Earth.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Codename S.T.E.A.M. Preview
I went hands-on and nearly burned myself with “New” Nintendo 3DS hardware and the latest from Intelligent Systems. Aren’t you happy?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Saints Row: Gat out of Hell
Release date: Out Now

RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES 5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.

Blades of Steel, NHL 94, More 90's Hockey - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
If Captain Comic were picking players for a pickup hockey game, who would be his first choice? Probably Cliff Ronning.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

WWE 2K15 (PS3/X360) WWE 2K15 (PS3/X360)
Some say current-gen owners should be lucky to even have WWE 2K15. I beg to differ.
Sports
11/01/14
Tropico 5 11/10/14
LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham 11/25/14
MX vs. ATV Supercross 11/20/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/14/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Saints Row: Gat out of Hell Saints Row: Gat out of Hell
Action
01/20/15
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15
LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham 11/25/14
MX vs. ATV Supercross 11/20/14

r
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Rayman Origins 11/18/11 Platforming  Ubisoft A
Red Dead Redemption 06/01/10 Action  Rockstar A
Rayman Legends 08/29/13 Action / Platformer  Ubisoft 4.5
Red Dead Redemption: Undead Nightmare 11/08/10 Action  Rockstar Games A-
Rock Band 3 10/26/10 Rhythm  MTV Games A-
Rocket Knight 05/24/10 Action  Konami A-
Rock Band 2 09/15/08 Rhythm  Electronic Arts / MTV Games A-
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15 Action Horror  Capcom 4
Rocksmith 2014 Edition 10/31/13 Rhytm / Music  Ubisoft 4
Resident Evil: Revelations 05/22/13 Action  Capcom 4
Resident Evil 4 HD 09/29/11 Action  Capcom B+
Rocksmith 11/04/11 Rhythm / Music  Ubisoft B+
Red Faction: Armageddon 06/01/11 Action  THQ B+
Resident Evil 5 Lost in Nightmares 03/17/10 Shooter  Capcom B+
Rock Band 11/26/07 Sim  MTV Games B+
Rainbow Six Vegas 12/12/06 First-Person Shooter  Ubisoft B+
Resident Evil 5 03/13/09 Action  Capcom B+
Remember Me 06/02/13 Action  Capcom 3.5
Resident Evil 6 10/01/12 Action / Horror  Capcom 3.5
Resident Evil: Code Veronica X HD 10/21/11 Action  Capcom B
Renegade Ops 11/04/11 Action  SEGA B
Rio 05/02/11 Party  THQ B
Red Dead Redemption: Liars and Cheats 10/01/10 Action  Rockstar Games B
RISK: Factions 06/29/10 Strategy  Electronic Arts B
Rage 10/03/11 FPS  Bethesda Softworks B
Race Driver: GRID 06/16/08 Racing  Codemasters B
Resident Evil 5: Desperate Escape 04/09/10 Action  Capcom B-
Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Conspiracy 06/03/08 Action  Sierra Entertainment B-
Ridge Racer Unbounded 04/13/12 Action / Racing  Namco Bandai 2.5
Red Dead Redemption: Legends and Killers 09/26/10 Action  Rockstar C+
Raskulls 01/04/11 Racing / Platform  XBLA C+
Rango 03/25/11 Action  Paramount Digital... C
Rumble Roses XX 04/08/06 Fighting  Konami C
Ridge Racer 6 12/16/05 Racing  Namco C
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City 03/26/12 Action  Capcom 1.5
Resonance of Fate 04/13/10 Action  Sega D
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
r