More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.

An Updating List of Xbox One Updates We Want
Microsoft has launched Xbox One and done its best to follow Sony's lead and its even secured some exclusive software, but we want more.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Ultra Street Fighter IV Ultra Street Fighter IV
How many subtitles will Street Fighter IV go through? Maybe we shouldn't even ask at this point.
Action
06/03/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King 07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14
Bound by Flame 05/19/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
Action RPG
07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14
Ultra Street Fighter IV 06/03/14
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14
Bound by Flame 05/19/14

r
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Resonance of Fate 04/13/10 Action  Sega D
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City 03/26/12 Action  Capcom 1.5
Rango 03/25/11 Action  Paramount Digital... C
Rumble Roses XX 04/08/06 Fighting  Konami C
Ridge Racer 6 12/16/05 Racing  Namco C
Ridge Racer Unbounded 04/13/12 Action / Racing  Namco Bandai 2.5
Red Dead Redemption: Legends and Killers 09/26/10 Action  Rockstar C+
Raskulls 01/04/11 Racing / Platform  XBLA C+
Resident Evil 5: Desperate Escape 04/09/10 Action  Capcom B-
Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Conspiracy 06/03/08 Action  Sierra Entertainment B-
Remember Me 06/02/13 Action  Capcom 3.5
Resident Evil 6 10/01/12 Action / Horror  Capcom 3.5
Resident Evil: Code Veronica X HD 10/21/11 Action  Capcom B
Renegade Ops 11/04/11 Action  SEGA B
Rio 05/02/11 Party  THQ B
Red Dead Redemption: Liars and Cheats 10/01/10 Action  Rockstar Games B
RISK: Factions 06/29/10 Strategy  Electronic Arts B
Rage 10/03/11 FPS  Bethesda Softworks B
Race Driver: GRID 06/16/08 Racing  Codemasters B
Rocksmith 2014 Edition 10/31/13 Rhytm / Music  Ubisoft 4
Resident Evil: Revelations 05/22/13 Action  Capcom 4
Resident Evil 4 HD 09/29/11 Action  Capcom B+
Rocksmith 11/04/11 Rhythm / Music  Ubisoft B+
Red Faction: Armageddon 06/01/11 Action  THQ B+
Resident Evil 5 Lost in Nightmares 03/17/10 Shooter  Capcom B+
Rock Band 11/26/07 Sim  MTV Games B+
Rainbow Six Vegas 12/12/06 First-Person Shooter  Ubisoft B+
Resident Evil 5 03/13/09 Action  Capcom B+
Rayman Legends 08/29/13 Action / Platformer  Ubisoft 4.5
Red Dead Redemption: Undead Nightmare 11/08/10 Action  Rockstar Games A-
Rock Band 3 10/26/10 Rhythm  MTV Games A-
Rocket Knight 05/24/10 Action  Konami A-
Rock Band 2 09/15/08 Rhythm  Electronic Arts / MTV Games A-
Rayman Origins 11/18/11 Platforming  Ubisoft A
Red Dead Redemption 06/01/10 Action  Rockstar A
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
r
More On GameRevolution