More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

WWE 2K15 (PS3/X360) WWE 2K15 (PS3/X360)
Some say current-gen owners should be lucky to even have WWE 2K15. I beg to differ.
Sports
11/01/14
Tropico 5 11/10/14
LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham 11/25/14
MX vs. ATV Supercross 11/20/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/14/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Saints Row: Gat out of Hell Saints Row: Gat out of Hell
Action
01/20/15
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15
LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham 11/25/14
MX vs. ATV Supercross 11/20/14

r
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Rumble Roses XX 04/08/06 Fighting  Konami C
Rocksmith 2014 Edition 10/31/13 Rhytm / Music  Ubisoft 4
Rocksmith 11/04/11 Rhythm / Music  Ubisoft B+
Rocket Knight 05/24/10 Action  Konami A-
Rock Band 3 10/26/10 Rhythm  MTV Games A-
Rock Band 2 09/15/08 Rhythm  Electronic Arts / MTV Games A-
Rock Band 11/26/07 Sim  MTV Games B+
Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Conspiracy 06/03/08 Action  Sierra Entertainment B-
RISK: Factions 06/29/10 Strategy  Electronic Arts B
Rio 05/02/11 Party  THQ B
Ridge Racer Unbounded 04/13/12 Action / Racing  Namco Bandai 2.5
Ridge Racer 6 12/16/05 Racing  Namco C
Resonance of Fate 04/13/10 Action  Sega D
Resident Evil: Revelations 05/22/13 Action  Capcom 4
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City 03/26/12 Action  Capcom 1.5
Resident Evil: Code Veronica X HD 10/21/11 Action  Capcom B
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15 Action Horror  Capcom 4
Resident Evil 6 10/01/12 Action / Horror  Capcom 3.5
Resident Evil 5: Desperate Escape 04/09/10 Action  Capcom B-
Resident Evil 5 Lost in Nightmares 03/17/10 Shooter  Capcom B+
Resident Evil 5 03/13/09 Action  Capcom B+
Resident Evil 4 HD 09/29/11 Action  Capcom B+
Renegade Ops 11/04/11 Action  SEGA B
Remember Me 06/02/13 Action  Capcom 3.5
Red Faction: Armageddon 06/01/11 Action  THQ B+
Red Dead Redemption: Undead Nightmare 11/08/10 Action  Rockstar Games A-
Red Dead Redemption: Liars and Cheats 10/01/10 Action  Rockstar Games B
Red Dead Redemption: Legends and Killers 09/26/10 Action  Rockstar C+
Red Dead Redemption 06/01/10 Action  Rockstar A
Rayman Origins 11/18/11 Platforming  Ubisoft A
Rayman Legends 08/29/13 Action / Platformer  Ubisoft 4.5
Raskulls 01/04/11 Racing / Platform  XBLA C+
Rango 03/25/11 Action  Paramount Digital... C
Rainbow Six Vegas 12/12/06 First-Person Shooter  Ubisoft B+
Rage 10/03/11 FPS  Bethesda Softworks B
Race Driver: GRID 06/16/08 Racing  Codemasters B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
r