More Reviews
REVIEWS Boss! Review
PlayStation Vita owners looking to exercise a little frustration can look to this rather low-fi title about creating a monster and destroying everything in your path.

KINGDOM HEARTS HD 2.5 ReMIX Review
Part 2 of Square-Enix and Disney's cooperative compilation cash-cow is ready to milk the series for another go, but does the milk taste sweet or is it spoiled?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Evolve Preview
With multiplayer action set as its focus, Evolve surprised us earlier this month by introducing a single-player campaign mode where you can switch between mercenaries.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: Out Now

Kalimba
Release date: Out Now

Persona 5
Release date: 12/31/14

Motorcycle Club
Release date: 01/01/15


LATEST FEATURES Downloadable Content Walks the Line Between Fun and Frenzied in Middle-earth
I don’t even care all that much for the Lords of the Rings brand, which makes the content falling under Shadow of Mordor’s Season Pass a pleasant surprise.

Ugly Christmas Sweaters for Gamers
If this awful trend is going to persist, you may as well do it your way.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 12/07/14
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014) I really, really hate writing obits. I really do. But I take it as a personal honor to be able to say good things about the men and women I respect, whether in this industry or just in my life, and Ralph Baer is the reason all of this exists in the first...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

WWE 2K15 (PS3/X360) WWE 2K15 (PS3/X360)
Some say current-gen owners should be lucky to even have WWE 2K15. I beg to differ.
Sports
11/01/14
Tropico 5 11/10/14
LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham 11/25/14
Persona 4 Arena Ultimax 09/26/14
MX vs. ATV Supercross 11/20/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham
Batman and friends team up for another Lego adventure.
Action
11/25/14
MX vs. ATV Supercross 11/20/14
Assassin's Creed Rogue 11/20/14
F1 2014 11/19/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/14/14

r
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Rumble Roses XX 04/08/06 Fighting  Konami C
Rocksmith 2014 Edition 10/31/13 Rhytm / Music  Ubisoft 4
Rocksmith 11/04/11 Rhythm / Music  Ubisoft B+
Rocket Knight 05/24/10 Action  Konami A-
Rock Band 3 10/26/10 Rhythm  MTV Games A-
Rock Band 2 09/15/08 Rhythm  Electronic Arts / MTV Games A-
Rock Band 11/26/07 Sim  MTV Games B+
Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Conspiracy 06/03/08 Action  Sierra Entertainment B-
RISK: Factions 06/29/10 Strategy  Electronic Arts B
Rio 05/02/11 Party  THQ B
Ridge Racer Unbounded 04/13/12 Action / Racing  Namco Bandai 2.5
Ridge Racer 6 12/16/05 Racing  Namco C
Resonance of Fate 04/13/10 Action  Sega D
Resident Evil: Revelations 05/22/13 Action  Capcom 4
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City 03/26/12 Action  Capcom 1.5
Resident Evil: Code Veronica X HD 10/21/11 Action  Capcom B
Resident Evil 6 10/01/12 Action / Horror  Capcom 3.5
Resident Evil 5: Desperate Escape 04/09/10 Action  Capcom B-
Resident Evil 5 Lost in Nightmares 03/17/10 Shooter  Capcom B+
Resident Evil 5 03/13/09 Action  Capcom B+
Resident Evil 4 HD 09/29/11 Action  Capcom B+
Renegade Ops 11/04/11 Action  SEGA B
Remember Me 06/02/13 Action  Capcom 3.5
Red Faction: Armageddon 06/01/11 Action  THQ B+
Red Dead Redemption: Undead Nightmare 11/08/10 Action  Rockstar Games A-
Red Dead Redemption: Liars and Cheats 10/01/10 Action  Rockstar Games B
Red Dead Redemption: Legends and Killers 09/26/10 Action  Rockstar C+
Red Dead Redemption 06/01/10 Action  Rockstar A
Rayman Origins 11/18/11 Platforming  Ubisoft A
Rayman Legends 08/29/13 Action / Platformer  Ubisoft 4.5
Raskulls 01/04/11 Racing / Platform  XBLA C+
Rango 03/25/11 Action  Paramount Digital... C
Rainbow Six Vegas 12/12/06 First-Person Shooter  Ubisoft B+
Rage 10/03/11 FPS  Bethesda Softworks B
Race Driver: GRID 06/16/08 Racing  Codemasters B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
r