More Reviews
REVIEWS The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.

Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Ultra Street Fighter IV Ultra Street Fighter IV
How many subtitles will Street Fighter IV go through? Maybe we shouldn't even ask at this point.
Action
06/03/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14
Bound by Flame 05/19/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Murdered: Soul Suspect Murdered: Soul Suspect
Square-Enix is positioning Murdered: Soul Suspect as a new franchise, but is it spirited enough for a second resurrection?
Action
06/05/14
Ultra Street Fighter IV 06/03/14
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14
Bound by Flame 05/19/14
Skydive: Proximity Flight 04/22/14

r
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Rage 10/03/11 FPS  Bethesda Softworks B
Resident Evil 5 03/13/09 Action  Capcom B+
Resident Evil 5 Lost in Nightmares 03/17/10 Shooter  Capcom B+
Resident Evil 5: Desperate Escape 04/09/10 Action  Capcom B-
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City 03/26/12 Action  Capcom 1.5
Resident Evil 4 HD 09/29/11 Action  Capcom B+
Resident Evil: Code Veronica X HD 10/21/11 Action  Capcom B
Resident Evil 6 10/01/12 Action / Horror  Capcom 3.5
Remember Me 06/02/13 Action  Capcom 3.5
Resident Evil: Revelations 05/22/13 Action  Capcom 4
Race Driver: GRID 06/16/08 Racing  Codemasters B
RISK: Factions 06/29/10 Strategy  Electronic Arts B
Rock Band 2 09/15/08 Rhythm  Electronic Arts / MTV Games A-
Rumble Roses XX 04/08/06 Fighting  Konami C
Rocket Knight 05/24/10 Action  Konami A-
Rock Band 11/26/07 Sim  MTV Games B+
Rock Band 3 10/26/10 Rhythm  MTV Games A-
Ridge Racer 6 12/16/05 Racing  Namco C
Ridge Racer Unbounded 04/13/12 Action / Racing  Namco Bandai 2.5
Rango 03/25/11 Action  Paramount Digital... C
Red Dead Redemption 06/01/10 Action  Rockstar A
Red Dead Redemption: Legends and Killers 09/26/10 Action  Rockstar C+
Red Dead Redemption: Liars and Cheats 10/01/10 Action  Rockstar Games B
Red Dead Redemption: Undead Nightmare 11/08/10 Action  Rockstar Games A-
Resonance of Fate 04/13/10 Action  Sega D
Renegade Ops 11/04/11 Action  SEGA B
Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Conspiracy 06/03/08 Action  Sierra Entertainment B-
Red Faction: Armageddon 06/01/11 Action  THQ B+
Rio 05/02/11 Party  THQ B
Rainbow Six Vegas 12/12/06 First-Person Shooter  Ubisoft B+
Rocksmith 11/04/11 Rhythm / Music  Ubisoft B+
Rayman Origins 11/18/11 Platforming  Ubisoft A
Rayman Legends 08/29/13 Action / Platformer  Ubisoft 4.5
Rocksmith 2014 Edition 10/31/13 Rhytm / Music  Ubisoft 4
Raskulls 01/04/11 Racing / Platform  XBLA C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
r
More On GameRevolution