More Reviews
REVIEWS Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.

Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
Action RPG
07/25/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes
Action
09/18/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King 07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14

r
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Rage 10/03/11 FPS  Bethesda Softworks B
Resident Evil 5 03/13/09 Action  Capcom B+
Resident Evil 5 Lost in Nightmares 03/17/10 Shooter  Capcom B+
Resident Evil 5: Desperate Escape 04/09/10 Action  Capcom B-
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City 03/26/12 Action  Capcom 1.5
Resident Evil 4 HD 09/29/11 Action  Capcom B+
Resident Evil: Code Veronica X HD 10/21/11 Action  Capcom B
Resident Evil 6 10/01/12 Action / Horror  Capcom 3.5
Remember Me 06/02/13 Action  Capcom 3.5
Resident Evil: Revelations 05/22/13 Action  Capcom 4
Race Driver: GRID 06/16/08 Racing  Codemasters B
RISK: Factions 06/29/10 Strategy  Electronic Arts B
Rock Band 2 09/15/08 Rhythm  Electronic Arts / MTV Games A-
Rumble Roses XX 04/08/06 Fighting  Konami C
Rocket Knight 05/24/10 Action  Konami A-
Rock Band 11/26/07 Sim  MTV Games B+
Rock Band 3 10/26/10 Rhythm  MTV Games A-
Ridge Racer 6 12/16/05 Racing  Namco C
Ridge Racer Unbounded 04/13/12 Action / Racing  Namco Bandai 2.5
Rango 03/25/11 Action  Paramount Digital... C
Red Dead Redemption 06/01/10 Action  Rockstar A
Red Dead Redemption: Legends and Killers 09/26/10 Action  Rockstar C+
Red Dead Redemption: Liars and Cheats 10/01/10 Action  Rockstar Games B
Red Dead Redemption: Undead Nightmare 11/08/10 Action  Rockstar Games A-
Resonance of Fate 04/13/10 Action  Sega D
Renegade Ops 11/04/11 Action  SEGA B
Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Conspiracy 06/03/08 Action  Sierra Entertainment B-
Red Faction: Armageddon 06/01/11 Action  THQ B+
Rio 05/02/11 Party  THQ B
Rainbow Six Vegas 12/12/06 First-Person Shooter  Ubisoft B+
Rocksmith 11/04/11 Rhythm / Music  Ubisoft B+
Rayman Origins 11/18/11 Platforming  Ubisoft A
Rayman Legends 08/29/13 Action / Platformer  Ubisoft 4.5
Rocksmith 2014 Edition 10/31/13 Rhytm / Music  Ubisoft 4
Raskulls 01/04/11 Racing / Platform  XBLA C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
r
More On GameRevolution