More Reviews
REVIEWS Yorbie - Episode 1: Payback's A Review
You've heard of the phrase “phoned in"? Well, this game is so bad that it must have been “texted in.”

BOXBOY! Review
What does the box say? Nothing. And it's gloriously addictive.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: Out Now

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Captain Comic - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
Today's old game: Captain Comic.

Top 10 Games in Early Development You Should Know About
Last week we talked about Kickstarter projects, but not every new title takes that route. Here's the top 10 projects we found in their infancy. So cute!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Resident Evil: Revelations 2 Resident Evil: Revelations 2
The family ties that bind take prominence in Capcom's episodic game that hits shelves as a retail package today. But do those ties hold this game together?
Action/Survival Horror
03/17/15
Dragon Ball XenoVerse 02/26/15
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 02/24/15
Resident Evil Revelations 2 - Episode 1: Penal Colony 02/24/15

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out of Time Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out of Time
Adventure
03/31/15
Game of Thrones: Episode 3 - "The Sword in the Darkness" 03/25/15
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel Claptastic Voyage and Ultimate Vault Hunter Upgrade Pack 2 03/24/15
Tales From the Borderlands: Episode 2 - Atlas Mugged 03/19/15
Resident Evil: Revelations 2 03/17/15

r
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Raskulls 01/04/11 Racing / Platform  XBLA C+
Rainbow Six Vegas 12/12/06 First-Person Shooter  Ubisoft B+
Rocksmith 11/04/11 Rhythm / Music  Ubisoft B+
Rayman Origins 11/18/11 Platforming  Ubisoft A
Rayman Legends 08/29/13 Action / Platformer  Ubisoft 4.5
Rocksmith 2014 Edition 10/31/13 Rhytm / Music  Ubisoft 4
Red Faction: Armageddon 06/01/11 Action  THQ B+
Rio 05/02/11 Party  THQ B
Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Conspiracy 06/03/08 Action  Sierra Entertainment B-
Resonance of Fate 04/13/10 Action  Sega D
Renegade Ops 11/04/11 Action  SEGA B
Red Dead Redemption: Liars and Cheats 10/01/10 Action  Rockstar Games B
Red Dead Redemption: Undead Nightmare 11/08/10 Action  Rockstar Games A-
Red Dead Redemption 06/01/10 Action  Rockstar A
Red Dead Redemption: Legends and Killers 09/26/10 Action  Rockstar C+
Rango 03/25/11 Action  Paramount Digital... C
Ridge Racer Unbounded 04/13/12 Action / Racing  Namco Bandai 2.5
Ridge Racer 6 12/16/05 Racing  Namco C
Rock Band 11/26/07 Sim  MTV Games B+
Rock Band 3 10/26/10 Rhythm  MTV Games A-
Rumble Roses XX 04/08/06 Fighting  Konami C
Rocket Knight 05/24/10 Action  Konami A-
Rock Band 2 09/15/08 Rhythm  Electronic Arts / MTV Games A-
RISK: Factions 06/29/10 Strategy  Electronic Arts B
Race Driver: GRID 06/16/08 Racing  Codemasters B
Resident Evil 5 03/13/09 Action  Capcom B+
Resident Evil 5 Lost in Nightmares 03/17/10 Shooter  Capcom B+
Resident Evil 5: Desperate Escape 04/09/10 Action  Capcom B-
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City 03/26/12 Action  Capcom 1.5
Resident Evil 4 HD 09/29/11 Action  Capcom B+
Resident Evil: Code Veronica X HD 10/21/11 Action  Capcom B
Resident Evil 6 10/01/12 Action / Horror  Capcom 3.5
Remember Me 06/02/13 Action  Capcom 3.5
Resident Evil: Revelations 05/22/13 Action  Capcom 4
Resident Evil Revelations 2 - Episode 1: Penal Colony 02/24/15 Action  Capcom 3.5
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15 Action Horror  Capcom 4
Resident Evil Revelations 2: Episode 4 -- Metamorphosis 03/17/15 Action/Survival Horror  Capcom 3
Resident Evil: Revelations 2 03/17/15 Action/Survival Horror  Capcom 3.5
Rage 10/03/11 FPS  Bethesda Softworks B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
r
More On GameRevolution