More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
Action RPG
07/25/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King
Action / RPG
09/05/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King 07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14
Ultra Street Fighter IV 06/03/14

w
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Warriors Orochi 10/11/07 Action  KOEI D-
WWE SmackDown! vs. Raw 2008 12/11/07 Sports  THQ C
Wall-E 07/08/08 Platformer  THQ C-
Wolf of the Battlefield: Commando 3 08/05/08 Action  Capcom C-
WWE SmackDown vs. Raw 2009 11/11/08 Sports  THQ B
Wallace & Gromit Grand Adventure 03/31/09 Adventure  Telltale Games B+
Wanted: Weapons of Fate 04/03/09 Shooter  Warner Bros. B-
Wheelman 05/12/09 Driving  Midway D
Wallace and Gromit's Grand Adventures: The Last Resort 05/22/09 Adventure  Telltale Games B+
Wallace & Gromit Grand Adventures Episode 3: Muzzled! 06/30/09 Adventure  Telltale Games B-
Worms 2: Armageddon 07/30/09 Strategy  Team17 B
Wolfenstein 09/09/09 FPS  Activision B-
Wet 09/15/09 Action  Bethesda Softworks B-
WWE Smackdown! vs. RAW 2010 10/20/09 Fighting  THQ B
WWE Smackdown vs. RAW 2011 10/26/10 Fighting  THQ B+
WWE All Stars 03/29/11 Fighting  THQ B
Warhammer 40,000: Space Marine 09/15/11 Action RPG  THQ B-
Worms Ultimate Mayhem 10/14/11 Action / Puzzle  Team 17 Software B
WWE '12 11/22/11 Sports  THQ B
WARP 03/26/12 Action / Puzzler  EA 4
World Gone Sour 04/20/12 Action  Capcom 1
Wreckateer 07/23/12 Arcade  Microsoft 3.5
Worms Revolution 10/04/12 Arcade  Team17 3
WWE '13 10/30/12 Sports  THQ 4
WRC: FIA World Rally Championship 05/10/13 Racing  Black Bean 2
WWE 2K14 10/31/13 Sports  2K Sports 3.5
World of Tanks: Xbox 360 Edition 02/19/14 MMO  Microsoft Studios 4
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14 Action  Bethesda 4.5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
w
More On GameRevolution