More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.

5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

WWE 2K15 (PS3/X360) WWE 2K15 (PS3/X360)
Some say current-gen owners should be lucky to even have WWE 2K15. I beg to differ.
Sports
11/01/14
Tropico 5 11/10/14
LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham 11/25/14
MX vs. ATV Supercross 11/20/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/14/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Saints Row: Gat out of Hell Saints Row: Gat out of Hell
Action
01/20/15
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15
LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham 11/25/14
MX vs. ATV Supercross 11/20/14

w
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
WWE 2K15 (PS3/X360) 11/01/14 Sports  2K Sports 2
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14 Action  Bethesda 4.5
World of Tanks: Xbox 360 Edition 02/19/14 MMO  Microsoft Studios 4
WWE 2K14 10/31/13 Sports  2K Sports 3.5
WRC: FIA World Rally Championship 05/10/13 Racing  Black Bean 2
WWE '13 10/30/12 Sports  THQ 4
Worms Revolution 10/04/12 Arcade  Team17 3
Wreckateer 07/23/12 Arcade  Microsoft 3.5
World Gone Sour 04/20/12 Action  Capcom 1
WARP 03/26/12 Action / Puzzler  EA 4
WWE '12 11/22/11 Sports  THQ B
Worms Ultimate Mayhem 10/14/11 Action / Puzzle  Team 17 Software B
Warhammer 40,000: Space Marine 09/15/11 Action RPG  THQ B-
WWE All Stars 03/29/11 Fighting  THQ B
WWE Smackdown vs. RAW 2011 10/26/10 Fighting  THQ B+
WWE Smackdown! vs. RAW 2010 10/20/09 Fighting  THQ B
Wet 09/15/09 Action  Bethesda Softworks B-
Wolfenstein 09/09/09 FPS  Activision B-
Worms 2: Armageddon 07/30/09 Strategy  Team17 B
Wallace & Gromit Grand Adventures Episode 3: Muzzled! 06/30/09 Adventure  Telltale Games B-
Wallace and Gromit's Grand Adventures: The Last Resort 05/22/09 Adventure  Telltale Games B+
Wheelman 05/12/09 Driving  Midway D
Wanted: Weapons of Fate 04/03/09 Shooter  Warner Bros. B-
Wallace & Gromit Grand Adventure 03/31/09 Adventure  Telltale Games B+
WWE SmackDown vs. Raw 2009 11/11/08 Sports  THQ B
Wolf of the Battlefield: Commando 3 08/05/08 Action  Capcom C-
Wall-E 07/08/08 Platformer  THQ C-
WWE SmackDown! vs. Raw 2008 12/11/07 Sports  THQ C
Warriors Orochi 10/11/07 Action  KOEI D-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
w