More Reviews
REVIEWS BOXBOY! Review
What does the box say? Nothing. And it's gloriously addictive.

Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out Review
The secret lives of ordinary American teenagers packs an emotional wallop in the latest installment of Life is Strange.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: Out Now

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Top 10 Games in Early Development You Should Know About
Last week we talked about Kickstarter projects, but not every new title takes that route. Here's the top 10 projects we found in their infancy. So cute!

GameRevolution LIVE #10 - Nevermind
Jessica Vazquez walks us through the new cerebral horror title, Nevermind, with Nick Tan and Kevin Schaller commentating.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Resident Evil: Revelations 2 Resident Evil: Revelations 2
The family ties that bind take prominence in Capcom's episodic game that hits shelves as a retail package today. But do those ties hold this game together?
Action/Survival Horror
03/17/15
Dragon Ball XenoVerse 02/26/15
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 02/24/15
Resident Evil Revelations 2 - Episode 1: Penal Colony 02/24/15

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out of Time Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out of Time
Adventure
03/31/15
Game of Thrones: Episode 3 - "The Sword in the Darkness" 03/25/15
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel Claptastic Voyage and Ultimate Vault Hunter Upgrade Pack 2 03/24/15
Tales From the Borderlands: Episode 2 - Atlas Mugged 03/19/15
Resident Evil: Revelations 2 03/17/15

w
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Warriors Orochi 10/11/07 Action  KOEI D-
Wolf of the Battlefield: Commando 3 08/05/08 Action  Capcom C-
Wet 09/15/09 Action  Bethesda Softworks B-
World Gone Sour 04/20/12 Action  Capcom 1
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14 Action  Bethesda 4.5
Worms Ultimate Mayhem 10/14/11 Action / Puzzle  Team 17 Software B
WARP 03/26/12 Action / Puzzler  EA 4
Warhammer 40,000: Space Marine 09/15/11 Action RPG  THQ B-
Wallace & Gromit Grand Adventure 03/31/09 Adventure  Telltale Games B+
Wallace and Gromit's Grand Adventures: The Last Resort 05/22/09 Adventure  Telltale Games B+
Wallace & Gromit Grand Adventures Episode 3: Muzzled! 06/30/09 Adventure  Telltale Games B-
Wreckateer 07/23/12 Arcade  Microsoft 3.5
Worms Revolution 10/04/12 Arcade  Team17 3
Wheelman 05/12/09 Driving  Midway D
WWE Smackdown! vs. RAW 2010 10/20/09 Fighting  THQ B
WWE Smackdown vs. RAW 2011 10/26/10 Fighting  THQ B+
WWE All Stars 03/29/11 Fighting  THQ B
Wolfenstein 09/09/09 FPS  Activision B-
World of Tanks: Xbox 360 Edition 02/19/14 MMO  Microsoft Studios 4
Wall-E 07/08/08 Platformer  THQ C-
WRC: FIA World Rally Championship 05/10/13 Racing  Black Bean 2
Wanted: Weapons of Fate 04/03/09 Shooter  Warner Bros. B-
WWE SmackDown! vs. Raw 2008 12/11/07 Sports  THQ C
WWE SmackDown vs. Raw 2009 11/11/08 Sports  THQ B
WWE '12 11/22/11 Sports  THQ B
WWE '13 10/30/12 Sports  THQ 4
WWE 2K14 10/31/13 Sports  2K Sports 3.5
WWE 2K15 (PS3/X360) 11/01/14 Sports  2K Sports 2
Worms 2: Armageddon 07/30/09 Strategy  Team17 B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
w
More On GameRevolution