More Reviews
REVIEWS Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.

Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES PS4's Until Dawn Scared Me Out of My Headphones - TGS Hands-On, Headset-Off Preview
Hopefully it doesn't keep me awake... for the whole night!

NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
Action RPG
07/25/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes
Action
09/18/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King 07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14

w
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14 Action  Bethesda 4.5
WWE Smackdown vs. RAW 2011 10/26/10 Fighting  THQ B+
WWE '13 10/30/12 Sports  THQ 4
World of Tanks: Xbox 360 Edition 02/19/14 MMO  Microsoft Studios 4
WARP 03/26/12 Action / Puzzler  EA 4
Wallace and Gromit's Grand Adventures: The Last Resort 05/22/09 Adventure  Telltale Games B+
Wallace & Gromit Grand Adventure 03/31/09 Adventure  Telltale Games B+
WWE Smackdown! vs. RAW 2010 10/20/09 Fighting  THQ B
WWE SmackDown vs. Raw 2009 11/11/08 Sports  THQ B
WWE All Stars 03/29/11 Fighting  THQ B
WWE 2K14 10/31/13 Sports  2K Sports 3.5
WWE '12 11/22/11 Sports  THQ B
Wreckateer 07/23/12 Arcade  Microsoft 3.5
Worms Ultimate Mayhem 10/14/11 Action / Puzzle  Team 17 Software B
Worms 2: Armageddon 07/30/09 Strategy  Team17 B
Worms Revolution 10/04/12 Arcade  Team17 3
Wolfenstein 09/09/09 FPS  Activision B-
Wet 09/15/09 Action  Bethesda Softworks B-
Warhammer 40,000: Space Marine 09/15/11 Action RPG  THQ B-
Wanted: Weapons of Fate 04/03/09 Shooter  Warner Bros. B-
Wallace & Gromit Grand Adventures Episode 3: Muzzled! 06/30/09 Adventure  Telltale Games B-
WWE SmackDown! vs. Raw 2008 12/11/07 Sports  THQ C
WRC: FIA World Rally Championship 05/10/13 Racing  Black Bean 2
Wolf of the Battlefield: Commando 3 08/05/08 Action  Capcom C-
Wall-E 07/08/08 Platformer  THQ C-
World Gone Sour 04/20/12 Action  Capcom 1
Wheelman 05/12/09 Driving  Midway D
Warriors Orochi 10/11/07 Action  KOEI D-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
w
More On GameRevolution