More Reviews
REVIEWS God of War Collection (Vita) Review
God of War brings its PS2 heritage to Vita, and the results are more than a bit baffling.

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

MotoGP 14
Release date: 09/01/14


LATEST FEATURES Buy, Try, or Die: August 2014 Release List
Sacred 3, Disgaea 4, inFamous: First Light, Madden NFL 15—what will you Buy, what will you Try, and what needs to Die?

The Best Cosplay of Comic-Con 2014
Comic-Con is the premier convention for cosplayers, and we've got more than a hundred shots this year. Which are your favorites?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Ultra Street Fighter IV Ultra Street Fighter IV
How many subtitles will Street Fighter IV go through? Maybe we shouldn't even ask at this point.
Action
06/03/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King 07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14
Bound by Flame 05/19/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
Action RPG
07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14
Ultra Street Fighter IV 06/03/14
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14
Bound by Flame 05/19/14

w
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14 Action  Bethesda 4.5
World of Tanks: Xbox 360 Edition 02/19/14 MMO  Microsoft Studios 4
WWE '13 10/30/12 Sports  THQ 4
WARP 03/26/12 Action / Puzzler  EA 4
WWE Smackdown vs. RAW 2011 10/26/10 Fighting  THQ B+
Wallace and Gromit's Grand Adventures: The Last Resort 05/22/09 Adventure  Telltale Games B+
Wallace & Gromit Grand Adventure 03/31/09 Adventure  Telltale Games B+
WWE 2K14 10/31/13 Sports  2K Sports 3.5
Wreckateer 07/23/12 Arcade  Microsoft 3.5
Worms Ultimate Mayhem 10/14/11 Action / Puzzle  Team 17 Software B
WWE '12 11/22/11 Sports  THQ B
WWE All Stars 03/29/11 Fighting  THQ B
WWE Smackdown! vs. RAW 2010 10/20/09 Fighting  THQ B
Worms 2: Armageddon 07/30/09 Strategy  Team17 B
WWE SmackDown vs. Raw 2009 11/11/08 Sports  THQ B
Worms Revolution 10/04/12 Arcade  Team17 3
Warhammer 40,000: Space Marine 09/15/11 Action RPG  THQ B-
Wallace & Gromit Grand Adventures Episode 3: Muzzled! 06/30/09 Adventure  Telltale Games B-
Wolfenstein 09/09/09 FPS  Activision B-
Wanted: Weapons of Fate 04/03/09 Shooter  Warner Bros. B-
Wet 09/15/09 Action  Bethesda Softworks B-
WRC: FIA World Rally Championship 05/10/13 Racing  Black Bean 2
WWE SmackDown! vs. Raw 2008 12/11/07 Sports  THQ C
Wall-E 07/08/08 Platformer  THQ C-
Wolf of the Battlefield: Commando 3 08/05/08 Action  Capcom C-
World Gone Sour 04/20/12 Action  Capcom 1
Wheelman 05/12/09 Driving  Midway D
Warriors Orochi 10/11/07 Action  KOEI D-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
w
More On GameRevolution