More Reviews
REVIEWS Hatoful Boyfriend Review
Before this review, there seemed to be an absence of a certain ornithological piece; a headline regarding mass awareness of a certain avian variety...

Murasaki Baby Review
When a little girl with an upside-down face finds a balloon, you better protect it from monsters!
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Xbox One Exclusive D4 TGS Hands-On - I Can't Put My Arms Down!
But unlike Randy, we don't have layers of coats to hold them up for us.

Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
Action RPG
07/25/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King
Action / RPG
09/05/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King 07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14
Ultra Street Fighter IV 06/03/14

w
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Warriors Orochi 10/11/07 Action  KOEI D-
Wheelman 05/12/09 Driving  Midway D
World Gone Sour 04/20/12 Action  Capcom 1
Wall-E 07/08/08 Platformer  THQ C-
Wolf of the Battlefield: Commando 3 08/05/08 Action  Capcom C-
WRC: FIA World Rally Championship 05/10/13 Racing  Black Bean 2
WWE SmackDown! vs. Raw 2008 12/11/07 Sports  THQ C
Worms Revolution 10/04/12 Arcade  Team17 3
Warhammer 40,000: Space Marine 09/15/11 Action RPG  THQ B-
Wallace & Gromit Grand Adventures Episode 3: Muzzled! 06/30/09 Adventure  Telltale Games B-
Wolfenstein 09/09/09 FPS  Activision B-
Wanted: Weapons of Fate 04/03/09 Shooter  Warner Bros. B-
Wet 09/15/09 Action  Bethesda Softworks B-
WWE 2K14 10/31/13 Sports  2K Sports 3.5
Wreckateer 07/23/12 Arcade  Microsoft 3.5
Worms Ultimate Mayhem 10/14/11 Action / Puzzle  Team 17 Software B
WWE '12 11/22/11 Sports  THQ B
WWE All Stars 03/29/11 Fighting  THQ B
WWE Smackdown! vs. RAW 2010 10/20/09 Fighting  THQ B
Worms 2: Armageddon 07/30/09 Strategy  Team17 B
WWE SmackDown vs. Raw 2009 11/11/08 Sports  THQ B
World of Tanks: Xbox 360 Edition 02/19/14 MMO  Microsoft Studios 4
WWE '13 10/30/12 Sports  THQ 4
WARP 03/26/12 Action / Puzzler  EA 4
WWE Smackdown vs. RAW 2011 10/26/10 Fighting  THQ B+
Wallace and Gromit's Grand Adventures: The Last Resort 05/22/09 Adventure  Telltale Games B+
Wallace & Gromit Grand Adventure 03/31/09 Adventure  Telltale Games B+
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14 Action  Bethesda 4.5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
w
More On GameRevolution