More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Tropico 5 Tropico 5
Who knew military dictatorships could turn into fun for everybody? But more importantly, is it worthy of an uprising or a revolution?
Simulation
11/10/14
LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham 11/25/14
MX vs. ATV Supercross 11/20/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/14/14
Just Dance 2015 11/03/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Saints Row: Gat out of Hell Saints Row: Gat out of Hell
Action
01/20/15
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15
LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham 11/25/14
MX vs. ATV Supercross 11/20/14

w
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Warriors Orochi 10/11/07 Action  KOEI D-
Wheelman 05/12/09 Driving  Midway D
World Gone Sour 04/20/12 Action  Capcom 1
Wall-E 07/08/08 Platformer  THQ C-
Wolf of the Battlefield: Commando 3 08/05/08 Action  Capcom C-
WWE 2K15 (PS3/X360) 11/01/14 Sports  2K Sports 2
WRC: FIA World Rally Championship 05/10/13 Racing  Black Bean 2
WWE SmackDown! vs. Raw 2008 12/11/07 Sports  THQ C
Worms Revolution 10/04/12 Arcade  Team17 3
Warhammer 40,000: Space Marine 09/15/11 Action RPG  THQ B-
Wallace & Gromit Grand Adventures Episode 3: Muzzled! 06/30/09 Adventure  Telltale Games B-
Wolfenstein 09/09/09 FPS  Activision B-
Wanted: Weapons of Fate 04/03/09 Shooter  Warner Bros. B-
Wet 09/15/09 Action  Bethesda Softworks B-
WWE 2K14 10/31/13 Sports  2K Sports 3.5
Wreckateer 07/23/12 Arcade  Microsoft 3.5
Worms Ultimate Mayhem 10/14/11 Action / Puzzle  Team 17 Software B
WWE '12 11/22/11 Sports  THQ B
WWE All Stars 03/29/11 Fighting  THQ B
WWE Smackdown! vs. RAW 2010 10/20/09 Fighting  THQ B
Worms 2: Armageddon 07/30/09 Strategy  Team17 B
WWE SmackDown vs. Raw 2009 11/11/08 Sports  THQ B
World of Tanks: Xbox 360 Edition 02/19/14 MMO  Microsoft Studios 4
WWE '13 10/30/12 Sports  THQ 4
WARP 03/26/12 Action / Puzzler  EA 4
WWE Smackdown vs. RAW 2011 10/26/10 Fighting  THQ B+
Wallace and Gromit's Grand Adventures: The Last Resort 05/22/09 Adventure  Telltale Games B+
Wallace & Gromit Grand Adventure 03/31/09 Adventure  Telltale Games B+
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14 Action  Bethesda 4.5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
w