More Reviews
REVIEWS The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.

Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Ultra Street Fighter IV Ultra Street Fighter IV
How many subtitles will Street Fighter IV go through? Maybe we shouldn't even ask at this point.
Action
06/03/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14
Bound by Flame 05/19/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Murdered: Soul Suspect Murdered: Soul Suspect
Square-Enix is positioning Murdered: Soul Suspect as a new franchise, but is it spirited enough for a second resurrection?
Action
06/05/14
Ultra Street Fighter IV 06/03/14
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14
Bound by Flame 05/19/14
Skydive: Proximity Flight 04/22/14

w
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Warriors Orochi 10/11/07 Action  KOEI D-
Wheelman 05/12/09 Driving  Midway D
World Gone Sour 04/20/12 Action  Capcom 1
Wall-E 07/08/08 Platformer  THQ C-
Wolf of the Battlefield: Commando 3 08/05/08 Action  Capcom C-
WRC: FIA World Rally Championship 05/10/13 Racing  Black Bean 2
WWE SmackDown! vs. Raw 2008 12/11/07 Sports  THQ C
Worms Revolution 10/04/12 Arcade  Team17 3
Warhammer 40,000: Space Marine 09/15/11 Action RPG  THQ B-
Wallace & Gromit Grand Adventures Episode 3: Muzzled! 06/30/09 Adventure  Telltale Games B-
Wolfenstein 09/09/09 FPS  Activision B-
Wanted: Weapons of Fate 04/03/09 Shooter  Warner Bros. B-
Wet 09/15/09 Action  Bethesda Softworks B-
WWE 2K14 10/31/13 Sports  2K Sports 3.5
Wreckateer 07/23/12 Arcade  Microsoft 3.5
Worms Ultimate Mayhem 10/14/11 Action / Puzzle  Team 17 Software B
WWE '12 11/22/11 Sports  THQ B
WWE All Stars 03/29/11 Fighting  THQ B
WWE Smackdown! vs. RAW 2010 10/20/09 Fighting  THQ B
Worms 2: Armageddon 07/30/09 Strategy  Team17 B
WWE SmackDown vs. Raw 2009 11/11/08 Sports  THQ B
World of Tanks: Xbox 360 Edition 02/19/14 MMO  Microsoft Studios 4
WWE '13 10/30/12 Sports  THQ 4
WARP 03/26/12 Action / Puzzler  EA 4
WWE Smackdown vs. RAW 2011 10/26/10 Fighting  THQ B+
Wallace and Gromit's Grand Adventures: The Last Resort 05/22/09 Adventure  Telltale Games B+
Wallace & Gromit Grand Adventure 03/31/09 Adventure  Telltale Games B+
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14 Action  Bethesda 4.5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
w
More On GameRevolution