More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

WWE 2K15 (PS3/X360) WWE 2K15 (PS3/X360)
Some say current-gen owners should be lucky to even have WWE 2K15. I beg to differ.
Sports
11/01/14
Tropico 5 11/10/14
LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham 11/25/14
MX vs. ATV Supercross 11/20/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/14/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Saints Row: Gat out of Hell Saints Row: Gat out of Hell
Action
01/20/15
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15
LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham 11/25/14
MX vs. ATV Supercross 11/20/14

w
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
WWE Smackdown! vs. RAW 2010 10/20/09 Fighting  THQ B
WWE SmackDown! vs. Raw 2008 12/11/07 Sports  THQ C
WWE Smackdown vs. RAW 2011 10/26/10 Fighting  THQ B+
WWE SmackDown vs. Raw 2009 11/11/08 Sports  THQ B
WWE All Stars 03/29/11 Fighting  THQ B
WWE 2K15 (PS3/X360) 11/01/14 Sports  2K Sports 2
WWE 2K14 10/31/13 Sports  2K Sports 3.5
WWE '13 10/30/12 Sports  THQ 4
WWE '12 11/22/11 Sports  THQ B
Wreckateer 07/23/12 Arcade  Microsoft 3.5
WRC: FIA World Rally Championship 05/10/13 Racing  Black Bean 2
Worms Ultimate Mayhem 10/14/11 Action / Puzzle  Team 17 Software B
Worms Revolution 10/04/12 Arcade  Team17 3
Worms 2: Armageddon 07/30/09 Strategy  Team17 B
World of Tanks: Xbox 360 Edition 02/19/14 MMO  Microsoft Studios 4
World Gone Sour 04/20/12 Action  Capcom 1
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14 Action  Bethesda 4.5
Wolfenstein 09/09/09 FPS  Activision B-
Wolf of the Battlefield: Commando 3 08/05/08 Action  Capcom C-
Wheelman 05/12/09 Driving  Midway D
Wet 09/15/09 Action  Bethesda Softworks B-
Warriors Orochi 10/11/07 Action  KOEI D-
WARP 03/26/12 Action / Puzzler  EA 4
Warhammer 40,000: Space Marine 09/15/11 Action RPG  THQ B-
Wanted: Weapons of Fate 04/03/09 Shooter  Warner Bros. B-
Wallace and Gromit's Grand Adventures: The Last Resort 05/22/09 Adventure  Telltale Games B+
Wallace & Gromit Grand Adventures Episode 3: Muzzled! 06/30/09 Adventure  Telltale Games B-
Wallace & Gromit Grand Adventure 03/31/09 Adventure  Telltale Games B+
Wall-E 07/08/08 Platformer  THQ C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
w