More Reviews
REVIEWS Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.

Fairy Fencer F Review
Sword fights and fairies and dungeons, and this isn't a Zelda title? Surely it's just as good... right?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
Action RPG
07/25/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes
Action
09/18/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King 07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14

w
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Wanted: Weapons of Fate 04/03/09 Shooter  Warner Bros. B-
WWE SmackDown! vs. Raw 2008 12/11/07 Sports  THQ C
Wall-E 07/08/08 Platformer  THQ C-
WWE SmackDown vs. Raw 2009 11/11/08 Sports  THQ B
WWE Smackdown! vs. RAW 2010 10/20/09 Fighting  THQ B
WWE Smackdown vs. RAW 2011 10/26/10 Fighting  THQ B+
Warhammer 40,000: Space Marine 09/15/11 Action RPG  THQ B-
WWE All Stars 03/29/11 Fighting  THQ B
WWE '12 11/22/11 Sports  THQ B
WWE '13 10/30/12 Sports  THQ 4
Wallace & Gromit Grand Adventure 03/31/09 Adventure  Telltale Games B+
Wallace and Gromit's Grand Adventures: The Last Resort 05/22/09 Adventure  Telltale Games B+
Wallace & Gromit Grand Adventures Episode 3: Muzzled! 06/30/09 Adventure  Telltale Games B-
Worms 2: Armageddon 07/30/09 Strategy  Team17 B
Worms Revolution 10/04/12 Arcade  Team17 3
Worms Ultimate Mayhem 10/14/11 Action / Puzzle  Team 17 Software B
Wheelman 05/12/09 Driving  Midway D
World of Tanks: Xbox 360 Edition 02/19/14 MMO  Microsoft Studios 4
Wreckateer 07/23/12 Arcade  Microsoft 3.5
Warriors Orochi 10/11/07 Action  KOEI D-
WARP 03/26/12 Action / Puzzler  EA 4
Wolf of the Battlefield: Commando 3 08/05/08 Action  Capcom C-
World Gone Sour 04/20/12 Action  Capcom 1
WRC: FIA World Rally Championship 05/10/13 Racing  Black Bean 2
Wet 09/15/09 Action  Bethesda Softworks B-
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14 Action  Bethesda 4.5
Wolfenstein 09/09/09 FPS  Activision B-
WWE 2K14 10/31/13 Sports  2K Sports 3.5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
w
More On GameRevolution